EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Atlas: 6.7 /10
Pickup had closed even though website said it was open. Had yo pickup and drop off at rental company next door
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

D.Houghton

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Got what they said”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
Counter staff took while to sort car, busy with one member of staff!!
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

Z.BIN HALIM

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
“Great”
About Cizgi: 7.3 /10
Yup.. I had broken the right hand side mirror.. If i need to pay for the damage.. Pls let me know.. Btw drop off service is really bad.. Need to find the person in charge as he was not around.. Cizgi counter also no body there
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Ok. Goof
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

Dan

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
“Couldn't be happier ”
About Maggiore: 10.0 /10
Always a pleasure renting with Maggiore. Everything was smooth. Was given a better car also.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Always a smooth process with Easyrentcars, couldn't be happier.
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

Dan

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Flawless ”
About Maggiore: 10.0 /10
Everything smooth and pleasant as always. Upgrade offered and taken.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fantastic app and better prices than all the other competitors.
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Felt that I got away lucky”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
While I didn't have any problems with my rental, there is a definite fly-by-night feeling to the whole experience. Their premises is an unrenovated former Chinese restaurant. I did not get the vehicle that I expected, and I did not see the variety of models that they claimed to offer in their lot. I was also asked about obvious wear and tear as "damage" to the vehicle, which was dropped when I offered to involve American Express.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

Jiggee Jon

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Filthy deplorable condition of a VW, Samavest should be taken off your partners list!”
About Samavest: 6.0 /10
Hi there my recent rental reference number refers (45001997). The car was in the most deplorable conditions. I've used your services all over the world this year, namely USA, Australia and Iceland. The car was filthy (not washed or cleaned) upon collection, brakes barely worked, was making a helluva noise, and the icing on the cake was when the cockroaches came out to play when dusk dawned upon the island of Langkawi. Although I appreciated their company, the uninvited guests in my rented car were most unwelcome. Is there a way you can streamline your partners or ensure they provide cars that are decent in condition?!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

T.Ang

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“excelllent”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

M.Tandon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“They have a bad vehicle and charged hearty amount to upgrade it later Cheats ”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
Extremely poor service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry Model Guaranteed
“The rental company still matters”
About ACE Rental Cars: 5.0 /10
Their cars are not new and they all seemed to have some damage. I witnessed many customers equally perplexed by the amount of damage if their assigned car. Their fleet did not look very new. Even though I had a guaranteed car make and model, they were unable to provide me with what I expected. They had one model but it was the "personal vehicle" for one of the employees and it was not clean/ready for a customer to drive and was probably an early 2010s model.
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">