EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Tuibua

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Happy with service provided. Instructions were very clear and precise.”
About Yes Rentals: 9.0 /10
I got value for money
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Y.W

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Good ”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Was not expecting SUV from Holden..... On the booking site I reserved for Hyundai Tucson or similar kind of car but... That Holden was not a similar kind (perhaps a bit below) It was brand new car but the height of seat was low and bit unsuitable for long distance trip and side mirrors were bigger than usual cars that blocked my sight for the sides. Everything was good but just the brand of the vehicle was a bit.... disappointed...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Christian Kelbrick

View more >
Medium SUV | Suzuki Vitara or similar
“Disappointing. I have raised a complaint about Europacar. ”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
Disappointing. I have raised a complaint about Europacar. I arrived an hour early to pick up car and was told it was not back yet nor cleaned you have to wait. I was told that they have a small fleet of cars at the moment. I did not have much confidence at all in what I was being told. At 623 I got another Car (as nothing else in same class and was offfered a volvo or mercedes at increase costs) but still no sign of mine. So there seemed little possibility it would be back on time so why risk fighting Auckland traffic.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“I was happy with good car rental service from this company. ”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Keddy by Europcar provided good condition car at affordable price. I would recommend other people to book from them. However, considering a lot of people need to pick up the car in the Jb city, the management should consider setting up a car pick point in Jb city.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
This booking platform is awesome. The best feature is it allows free cancellation.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Я в восхищении.”
About RENT PLUS: 10.0 /10
Второй раз. Прекрасно. Очень надеюсь на 3,4,--10000 разы. Всё замечательно.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Josh

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“The car was amazing, the journey was amazing, overall it was great. ”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
The car exceeded all expectations. I arrived in Brisbane a day early and phoned ahead to see if I could receive a refund on the day not needed and the answer was yes. When I arrived to return the car they were unable to do this on their computer system so that was very frustrating having to return the car twice.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“ありがとうございました”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
綺麗な車で手続きもスムーズでした
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
値段比較しやすく、使いやすかったです
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Bad beginning ”
About Routes: 5.3 /10
Car interior was not clean, took forever to get car. Used routes before and they are usually good. Don’t know what was going on this time
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Y.Golbraykh

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Rhodium: 3.7 /10
It was very terrible service. 1. No rhodium - it is goldcar now. 2. Car was not ready - dirty, and with tire problems. 3. Same tech guy add air into tire, but in the road I should to find the tire shop to fix that problem my self - they did not have other car with automatic transition in normal condition for me. What if could be happen car accident, because off tires problem?
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

S.O'Sullivan

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Easy process ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Expensive car rental
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">