EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

L.CHEAH

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Very good service and will definitely choose green motion again”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
The counter staff was very helpful and friendly was explaing to both of us the details of the car and we felt very comfortable with her plus it was a new car and we are so happy with it
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Davo67

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Recommended”
About BARGAIN: 9.7 /10
Good car for our trip. Cheap and cheerful. Would get it again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

N.Wongpun

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good”
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
No
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

M.Kongwongthai

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“It was good.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I was told that I received one additional drive with no cost but when I dropped off the car I was charged an extra.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

D.Jewett

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good value once you know what to expect as far as picking car up.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.7 /10
The location was further and having to take 2 shuttles burdensome. Otherwise great.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Dr.Richard

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Dollar: 7.0 /10
Good Value for Money rental ... as well as Service ... Thanks .... will book again. CHEERS ... Richard
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Cathy.T

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Sunny Coast Getaway”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
the car was in great condition and staff at Apex were very friendly. Especially with regards to my elderly parents getting into the mini bus
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Once again it was a very easy process to book through easyrentcars. Very happy to use you!
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Gary

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Rental experience was seamless and smooth. Instructions were also very clear.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Car received in good condition and collection instructions were clear.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Drop off instructions were clear.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

Stanley L.

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Excellent and kind service”
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience and a good condition of the car is the first priority of everything
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Provide coupon and discount for each booking. At least 10% off is the start-up position of discount for each booking.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019

B.Rolling

View more >
Full-Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“Terrible from all aspects, picking up, condition, add on prices. etc etc”
About Easirent: 4.0 /10
Terrible experience, Condition of 1st van was totally unacceptable. service was poor when picking up both vehicles, just terrible all around. Have sent in a formal complaint but yet to hear back, not holding my breath on the reply.
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">