EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy to pick up, easy to return....plus I got a brand new car!! ”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Besides the driver side, there were no floor mats on all other seats
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The GPS rental was a bit high in view of Google maps and Waze availability as second options.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Never again with Maggiore, Catania Sicily”
About Maggiore: 4.0 /10
Maggiore at Catania tried to sell me insurance and refused they then tried to del me fuel option and I again refused. Despite this they charged me for the fuel option. The vehicle had pre-existing damage. They did not note damage to the front right rim being a scratch. When I returned the car the agent wiped only the front right rim and said I scratched it. I felt scammed and it has been a nightmare dealing with this
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy Rent Cars has been a pleasure
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

S.Krasnov

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Почему-то стоимость аренды авто вышла в два раза дороже чем было заявлено по договору.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

Y.CHAN

View more >
Compact | Volvo V40 or similar
“Can improve service by helping customers to go directly to Hertz for the accident claim”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
I had a minor scratch of the rim of the front right tyre and is now waiting for the documents for claiming my full comprehensive insurance with eastrentcars. This is a bit tedious and Hertz is not very helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Waiting for my insurance claim
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

Spencer Lee

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Pleasant experience.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
The provider was great! They didn’t have a car ready so there was some wait time but the car was clean and the agent was helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
I’m not sure how price protector works.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

b.wilson

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
About samurai: 10.0 /10
No issues at all
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan NV100 or similar
About samurai: 9.0 /10
We had a great experience with the vendor and I recommend them.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

G.MARE

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Easy, don't worry!”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
I always use Alamo when possible. They are Great. Unfortunatly this time the person outside was unhelpful and the car had not been cleaned inside but the vehicle was very good, so was the gentleman at the security gate.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Very good and easy to to business.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

Jay

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“Overall experience was very pleasant. ”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
Shuttle pick up time was longer than expected. Shuttle driver and counter staff were very polite and friendly. More shuttle service and additional counter staff will be helpful for faster customer service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was very easy to book online.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Awesome!!!”
About GOLDCAR: 9.3 /10
Great customer service by Goldcar. Very helpful staff and amazing response.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">