EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Chahal

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Model Guaranteed
About YESAWAY: 10.0 /10
Cheap but best service and fast service then manny big rental companies
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

Chung Siong Tan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy, fast, good condition, clean ”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
The car is excellent!
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

Chung Siong Tan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova or similar
“Great car for long journey”
About SURIA: 9.3 /10
I would prefer to communicate via phone call more than whatsapp when pick up the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
None
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
“Voiture basique mais propre, service nikel, service de réservation manque de transparence ”
About OPTIMO RENT: 8.0 /10
La voiture était très basique sans options, mais propre et fonctionnelle. L'agent d'accueil était ponctuel et très serviable .
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

m.smith

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy to book ”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
I arrived earlier than expected at Bangkok Airport, was made to wait over an hour before I could have the car. The car given had extensive damage all over, but its only a car afterall. The interior of the was clean but cigarette smell /smoke was heavy during my rental period. I don't smoke so to me it was pretty bad and even my clothes smelt as the cigarette odour is soaked into the seat lining....
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Vauxhall Insignia or similar
About Easirent: 8.3 /10
Cars are a bit scruffy and have an terrible air freshener it’s gives you bad headaches. But the prices and good. Put the air fresh in the glovebox and open a window. Rest location at the BP station in Donnington Services
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

A.Cardinale

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Garbage!!!!”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
This worse car rental car company in the world they charged my visa 200 dollars for extra insurance . I arrived from Canada to Poland with everything already payed hotel car rental everything!!! I told the person working at green motion car rental I don’t need extra insurance I have it with my visa !!!!!! Then he says I have to buy the extra insurance or I don’t get the car !!! Absolutely a joke ! I Will never use this company agen never !!!!! Absolutely garbage!!!!
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“If gone thru enterprise directly with same pricing and sincere staff would be awesome ”
About Enterprise: 8.3 /10
Enterprise was awesome. Except the staff at pickup was like a Robot. Felt he didnt want to serve us. At least thats how we felt
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

Bob

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“We were picked up in the car which saved double handling luggage. Staff were very polite.”
About TOP RENTAL: 8.7 /10
The car was better than expected given the cost. A slight smell in the car but overall it was clean. Very happy to use again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It was as expected. Worked out fine
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

A.Kumar

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
They should have more variety of cars
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">