EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

K.Langkan

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Budget at BWI is terrible! ”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
The check in attendant was terrible. He was on his phone the whole time and did not even pay attention to my sign in. He often was too concerned with his phone while I was waiting for him to reply. The vehicle was dirty and disgusting and had a LOCK on the top speed of 70 MPH and Volume control. I called to get this removed and no one could help me.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

T.Brown

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
The pickup from Picton Ferry Terminal was fantastic - super friendly staff and it was very quick.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

G.Bates

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“All good and would use again”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Everything was on point
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

Saeraphin

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Cheap, but additional costs (border crossing), should be included in the booking process.”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
Their office is very difficult to find, but the personnel was very kind and even waited for me outside office hours after my flight was severely delayed.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

E.Luceno

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Staff is efficient and considerate.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Though I booked for a Rogue Nissan , it was not available. I got a Kia Forte but turned out to be the best for it is fast and good on gas. My family enjoyed the ride and I enjoyed thoroughly the drive. Thanks routes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

M.Veerabathiran

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback Model Guaranteed
About Great Rentals: 10.0 /10
Very good service and a nice clean car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great deals, easy to use
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

S.Kemp

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Kuga or similar
“Excellent”
About Sicily By Car: 10.0 /10
The staff member was awesome! Incredibly professional, helpful & friendly. Given that it was incredibly busy and he was on his own.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

S.Khelawan

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
“10 out of 10”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
service was exellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
to good
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

Sumanta kundu

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark or similar
“Excellent compact car right near CN tower”
About Dollar: 8.7 /10
The car was well maintained and the condition is great. As requested the music system was best in the car for extreme road trip experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent search options and finds the most affordable rides in Canada. I always prefer to check easyrentcars.com for car rental before going to other sites
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

J.Ricchio

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Routes: 6.3 /10
Ridiculously slow service both upon arrival and departure was even worse It took over 45 minutes from the time we dropped off vehicle b4 the shuttle driver arrived to bring us to the airport
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">