EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

p.lounder

View more >
Full Size Wagon | V60 Sw Winter or similar
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
Wait for picking up car was 2 1/2 hours It was busy but lacked systemisation.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

I.Gonzalez Polanco

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
About Alamo: 8.3 /10
Car was dirty
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

A.Socrates

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Easy to book and rent a car but read all the small print so you don’t get caught out.”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Car was excellent and though small was ideal for 2 people. Long wait at pickup for an hour because of long queue. Several people arrived at the same time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, good price and got a discount online with the app. Clear information given so we didn’t have to buy extras.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

jonathan

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen DS 4 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 3.7 /10
Retrait au guichet interminable, une voiture dans un très mauvais état, intérieur très très sale. Voiture récupéré avec un problème mécanique et un défaut électrique. Vente additionnelle du conseiller abusive!
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Will use again”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
The return area could have been marked out better
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
About Budget: 4.7 /10
Car assigned was below my expectation and counter staff did not clearly explained, but only said "car for you is Fiat 500 and because you want a auto transmission car". She is very rude and bad attitude and raised her voice at me, Despite i was not rude to her except that i feel cheated when she told me i got a Fiat 500. I got no choice but to accept it and when i go by myself to collect the car, i realise it is Fiat 500L. She could have explained it properly.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The car was in good condition. The employees were kind and happy to serve us. Everything went smoothly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good as usual.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

J.Stevenson

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.0 /10
Wait time for pick up from airport was far too long, company wouldn’t answer phone so shuttle bus never came, waited for over 1hr before eventually sending a bus not big enough to fit everyone who was waiting
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona Model Guaranteed
“Wonderful trip”
About Galaxy asia: 9.3 /10
It was a good experience, the staff is very friendly in helping us in getting the car as well as returning the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
A good booking platform.
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">