EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

FML

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Overall experience is positive, but could have been better”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.3 /10
The car was quite new & clean, I'm very satisfied with the condition of the car. Customer service was polite, very helpful. However, the whole experienced almost got overshadowed by the drop off process. The staff was late for 45 minutes, which in turn makes me almost late for my flight. I have had better car rental experience in the past, where staff responsible for pick up/drop off will often contact/whatsapp me as soon as my flight landed.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The platform is easy to use. Convenient to purchase additional rental insurance.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

P.SON

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
great alamo
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

B.Wilson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Way under staffed”
About Advantage: 4.0 /10
Check in time way too long!! Over 60 minutes and wait to get on bus to return to terminal way to long over 60 minutes
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

G.Ward

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Pretty good value, easy to pick up, car could use some attention.”
About Apex: 7.0 /10
The car had lots of dents, scratches and paint damage but it went well and was OK for the price. Customer service was good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good car, great people, lovely Sarajevo...”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Great people at desk, many thanks
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Smooth
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

C.Depree

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very pleased to have found Easy Rent App”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
My car did exceed my expectations it was a one year old Kia very comfortable to drive. There were a few scrapes and a dented bonnet (hood) but on return that didn’t cause any problems. Only one gripe the screen wash was empty
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy procedure
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid or similar
“Bad”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
The pick up was terrible. We couldn't fine the place, the service was extremely slow. The car was not what we booked and too small so we had to upgrade and pay more
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Fine as a platform but I didn't realise early enough that we would be dealing with Europcar. I would avoid them in the future
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

H.Pike

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Brilliant service for a hire car hire company”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I loved that we could pick any car at pickup and apart from a long wait to see the client representative it was a brilliant experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

A.Adam

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About AERODRIVE: 7.0 /10
I was stoked with $117 for a "corolla or similar" for 4 days but of course that was too good to be true, I got a sluggish Hyundai Accent instead. Still good value I suppose. The staff were ok but didnt go out of their way at all. I wasnt explained the drop off location and had to leave cash for parking as I dropped it in the wrong spot and didnt have time to move it. I left my phone in the car and had to wait half a day for them to retrieve it and then arrange my own courier.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Satisfactory Plus.”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Professional & competent counter staff. Good technical support.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Effective intercontinental service.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">