EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Anchisa.t

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Helpful staff and service
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Good deal and easiest to book.
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

Oksana Lukyanenko

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Good company to rent, easy pick up”
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
I was booking Volkswagen Golf, but instead they gave me Honda,which was pretty much smaller than I expected. Besides that, everything was ok, good service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

Giedrius Znutas

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Expected renault received fiat”
About Rhodium: 9.3 /10
Everything is great when you have a credit card.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect and cheap as always.
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

Neo Kah Wei

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Quick and easy way to rent a car ”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Fast and easy collection of car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fuss free
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

JY

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Nice and easy ”
About ASAP: 10.0 /10
Nice new car provided , fast service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

G.Ludwig

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Great rental experience!”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
We have used Dollar & Easy Rent Cars for the last 6 trips and have been very pleased.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
This rental was seemless!
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

Fl. tourist

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“not a satisfied customer and will not rent from them again. ”
About RIGHT CARS: 6.0 /10
The car rental was away from the airport. I purchased the additional insurance prior to renting the vehicle, but the service person insisted that it was not for full coverage and almost refused to rent until a purchased the additional insurance at the counter. We were unable to locate the gas door which was under the armrest on the door. We had to return the vehicle to the rental car return and go back to refill when showed how to open the gas door.
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

E.Martinez

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Excelente experiencia”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Los vehiculos no estaban del todo limpios, mi reserva era de una Mini Van y todas tenian algunas manchas, la mas limpia que conseguí tenia los cristales sucios,se la llevaron a limpiar y se tardaron una hora en entregarmela, todo lo demas ,excelente.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excelente plataforma ,la primera vez que la utilizo y mi experiencia fue increible, donde mas economico conseguí pagar. Sin duda donde buscaré mis proximas reservas.
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

H.KOBAYASHI

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“仲間と最高の旅”
About LOTTE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
車両にキズが多くあり、受取り時に写真を撮って 受取りした。 スタッフに、多少日本語がわかる人が居たら最高。
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Fantastic value for money but counter staff on arrival a dissapointment”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
On arrival the member of staff was pushy trying to sell full insurance package even though I presented him with my own full cover. His conduct changed when I replied no thank you to his offer as well as to his offer of upgrading size of vehicle. We explained we only had 4 cabin cases and NO other luggage but when I paid the required deposit his response was "Just so you know the car you've got wont be big enough so good luck with that"! As suspected, the vehicle we chose was more than big enough.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">