EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Z.Avivi

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Antara or similar
“Second time with you!”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
We got upgraded so...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Clear and cut booking
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500X or similar
“Car Rental is excellent, Only issue is that took 2 months to return Damage Deposit back to Visa.”
About Rhodium: 8.0 /10
Car Rental is excellent, Only issue is that took 2 months to return Damage Deposit back to Credit Card account.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“nice car in Okinawa”
About YOU I RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
If the trunk is bigger then its perfect.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

R.Hanson

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Great driving experience”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
The vehicle was good. Perfect for my needs.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

M.Nagel

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“good value for money”
About Apex: 9.3 /10
Very helpful and polite staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
rental cut-off not easy to extend if required later
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

B.Asproiu

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.7 /10
All is great, except for the waiting time on the car pick-up. Without any exaggeration, I landed at 14:05, spent a lot of time at the passport control(my mistake), found the sicily by car counter at 15:25 and picked up the car at 17:50 so 2 hours and 25 min - this is really unacceptable.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

T.KEUNG

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About Times: 10.0 /10
Can have a cheap price compared with others
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Can have a cheap price compared with others
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

V.Sosin

View more >
Convertible | Fiat 500 Cabrio or similar
“Great experience thanks to EasyRentCars!!!”
About Sicily By Car: 6.7 /10
After waiting for over an hour at the counter and calling them 2 times to make sure they keep the convertible. They tried telling me that there is no convertible available. I had to argue my point for 5 minutes and show them pictures of our engagement 2 days before she finally said ok i’ll give you a convertible. They are such liars. Also the completely disregarded the fact i had bought insurance and had a waved deposit. They said it doesn't cover me in any way. And tried to push me to take insurance with them On top of my MasterCard world elite insurance and the one i had bought from EasyRentCars. After all that we ended having a good experience regardless.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars was absolutely amazing and soo easy to deal with they responded to me within seconds and made every necessary effort to comply with my requests. Thanks a lot for making this a good experience!
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

CY

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“WAY off-site rentals, clean cars, some VERY grumpy staff, but good prices”
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Picking up the car was quick and easy and the staff was polite and helpful. We got upgraded from a Corolla to a Durango, and for the price, it couldn't be beat, even if getting there was a bit of a trek. The car was very clean. Dropping off was a whole other story... There were a lot of people, and everyone had to go inside to turn in keys and sign off on the rental. Everyone (pick-ups and returns and people who had parked their personal car there) was in the same line (which created a very long line) and they seemed understaffed to handle that. It was disorganized and inefficient. One woman was working with a couple and she seemed very angry/annoyed and kept walking away and going to the back without saying anything to them. Most of the staff appeared or acted unhappy to downright rude. That being said, at some point, someone separated all the people picking up personal cards and helped them, then helped all the people returning cars and it went much faster. The shuttle driver was very kind and polite and being taken directly to the airport after the return was helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price Drop Protector was great! I already felt I was getting a great price, but it even saved me a few more dollars without me having to do anything!
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

M.Pilon

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
La voiture avait été lavée, mais les vitres étaient plutôt sales. Le pare-brise était vraiment sale à l'intérieur. Confusion entre Thrifty et Hertz aux comptoirs. Les compagnie sont-elles fusionnées ?
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">