EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

D.Forth

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Good SUV for the money during a busy Thanksgiving time.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Offsite made the trip there to get the car a bit challenging after a 3 hour plane ride. Car had over 35,000 miles and was older than I expected to get.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Had never heard of them before this trip. They offered great pricing, but seems the cars at Fox Rent a Car were a bit older than you would get from an on site rental company.
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

P.FOSTER

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
“You get what you pay for”
About Allstates: 8.0 /10
I was supposed to pick up the rental at 8am. Someone did not show up until 9am, dispite hours of operation posted on the door. Had to pay extra $45 for toll pass which I didn't even use. Van was great though. Shuttle service from the airport was easy.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

Denys Ustymenko

View more >
Compact | Seat Toledo or similar
“I got Toyota Corolla, absolutely clean, 2019 year. Pick-up was super easy, also as drop-off. Asbolut”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
I got Toyota Corolla, absolutely clean, 2019 year. Pick-up was super easy, also as drop-off. Asbolutely recommend for anyone.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

J.HAMBLENII

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Cheap and good.”
About RIGHT CARS: 9.7 /10
This is an off site vendor. Two Venezuelan young men operate the whole business. They are open 8 am to 8 pm. You have to go to Terminal 1 to the bus stop position 7 and call and wait for their van. If you do this there are no problems. Be SURE you have bought insurance and have that policy (or yours) as evidence. Amazing prices and friendly service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

J.HAMBLEN II

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“magnificent, amazingly affordable - perfect in every way”
About MEX: 10.0 /10
Amazing service. They ask you sign a bond but it is totally refundable. Really good service and I was able to drop off things at the office too. I would DEFINITELY use MEX again. Gente amable, eficaz y capaz a brindar un excelente servicio al cliente. FRED
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Got me the very best price.
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

A.Molnar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Smooth pick-up and drop-off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect as always.
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

L.Seitz

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
They were awesome. Went out of their way for us. We would rent from them again!’
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Onix or similar
“Excelente!!!”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Sí superó mi expectativa no lo había manejado
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

A.Creevy

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“GREAT CAR HIRE COMPANY”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Great little car. Counter staff friendly and helpful. They did try to sell us extra insurance which we didn't need as had our own and also try to sell break down insurance, which I really do think should be included in the rental rates, but you don't have to buy it and given you are renting fairly new cars anyway we took the chance and did not pay extra for this. Other than this a great all round service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Used Easyrentcars.com on several occasions to book our car hire. The website provides an excellent selection of car rental providers and selection criteria (such as on airport, full to full fuel etc.) options are easy to select to get a quick list of exactly what you want. Highly recommend using them.
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

R.Ruangpongsiri

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Long wait for pick up the car and bad experience for drop off the car”
About Tripz: 7.0 /10
We asked the staff what time they close the office as we might drop off the car when we get back from our trip within the day we rent the car. They told us that they will close at 9 pm, so we tried to get to the office before 9 pm. But when we arrive there around 8.30 pm, they already close the office no one is there. We try to contract them but no one pick up the phone, so we tried to called the main office and I already told them that there is no one in the office but they keep us waiting and call to the office that there is no one. The staff I talk to said we can just leave the car there, but how are we going to get back to the hotel. The staff inform us that we did not tell them that we will drop off the car today so they going home early, but the staff should let me know as well about the closing, that they might closing early if it’s not busy, they only say they close at 9 pm. However, someone from Right2drive came to us and offer us a ride to our hotel, we really thankful to them as it’s really dark to walk from the office to get to the bus stop and if we have to go back to our hotel by bus it will take us to wait for the bus 20min and the bus will 40 min to get to our hotel. In conclusion I’m very disappointed in renting the car with Tripz.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">