EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

p.cohen

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“would use dollar and easyrent cars again”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
a wait time of over 40 minutes to pick up car
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
price drop reduced our price by £91
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

M.COLAS

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
Voiture commandée : type Fiat 500 L Nous avons eu un fiat punto, completement abimée et rayée ! Pas assez de coffre pour nos valises, pas de prise usb ... nous avons du payer 150 euros de plus pour : frais de service hors frais d ouverture, machine pour le payage, carte de debit ... NE JAMAIS RESERVER AVEC SURPRICE RENT A CAR !!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

T.Germano

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About GOLDCAR: 4.7 /10
I was told that because I had not had my license for "a long time" I was forced to pay an extra £70. I have had my license for 19 years. Personally I think this is appalling behaviour and occured because I am a woman and non Turkish!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrental is as it's name says "easy" to use and has great prices.
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

D.Chan

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.0 /10
We received a new Opel which was great. The representative told us to take pictures of any damage rather than come out and inspect it with us. There were no issues at drop off with the damage we saw at pickup. They charge an extra fee for offhour drop off at the airport despite that there were multiple representatives who were already at the counter when we arrived to drop off the car. We also had to wait for them to go to the parking lot and inspect the car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

D.Chan

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About DRIVE SA: 6.3 /10
The car was pretty dirty on pickup and the backseat didn’t lock in. They charge an extra 24 euros for off hour drop off which was not previously disclosed and for which they were late for. Also I did not receive my change from the representative (he gave me part of it after I called and followed up).
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Patriot or similar
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Mandatory third party insurance
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Should offer only cars which include third party liability as it is mandatory in mexico
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

M.Watson

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
“Easy to complete the hire good price, poor rental company”
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
An extremely long wait to rent the car after arriving at Europcar offices, eventually got to the desk after over an hour wait. Inspected the car which had a lot of scratches that were not indicated on the rental agreement, so had to point them all out to the security guard on exiting carpark. It was an early return around 05.30 no agent to check the car to confirm no further damage had been done during rental, a little disconcerting as previously with Europcar I have been accused of damaging the car even though it had been reported, eventually they admitted it had been reported, but just adds bad taste to the hire experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars made it very easy to complete the hire, with a very competitive price. Would definitely use again, hopefully not with Europcar
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Andy

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.3 /10
I use green motion seven or eight times a year and have yet to get the car I actually book, but it’s always near new and usually in pristine condition. It can be a bit slow on pickup and they can be super picky with condition on return. I’ve definitely been the cause of a scratch to two in the past, but there’s been at least one occasion where I’ve been charged for damage that I halve definitely not caused, which was barely perceptible and so missed on initial inspection. My advice is to be super picky with anything before driving away.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.0 /10
Long procedure to rent the car a lot of paperwork
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Cameron

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Decent Car at decent price”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
We waited for 45 minutes for the shuttle to pick us up after being told it would be there in 10-15 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">