EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

P.Jones

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Manchester Airport is the worst place of. Off airport rental at Manchester is not worth the hassle.”
About Easirent: 7.3 /10
It took over half an hour waiting in the rain for someone to pick us up. When someone finally showed up it was to drop someone off and they had no idea we where waiting.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

K.Chan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
“Easy Process, Excellent Experience, Good Price!”
About samurai: 9.7 /10
The rented car does fulfill my requirement and meet my expectation, staff are nice and helpful. I will use samurai again in the future. The only thing you need is to prepare a sim card for calling locally for the samurai staff pick up.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It's a easy use platform, although the price drop protector did not work since the rental price goes up after my booking, it's a good mechanism and will try to see whether it works in the next time.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

S.Hampton

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Ok. ”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Reservation ref 84038830 Truro. Office cramped, Entrance access difficult due to puddles. A long drive from the train station. Waiting a week now for receipt for charge of £304.81 for scratched door handle needed for insurance. Counter assistance good and friendly
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
It was ok.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

L.Parsons

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Extortion”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 4.3 /10
Car was 20 years old and stank.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Enough”
About OK RENT A CAR: 5.0 /10
More carefully with the cleanIng of the car
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Great”
About PARADISE: 6.0 /10
Took too much time to wait for the car. However, the customer service of Paradise did a great job when we encounted a problem.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

K.Langkan

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Budget at BWI is terrible! ”
About Budget: 6.7 /10
The check in attendant was terrible. He was on his phone the whole time and did not even pay attention to my sign in. He often was too concerned with his phone while I was waiting for him to reply. The vehicle was dirty and disgusting and had a LOCK on the top speed of 70 MPH and Volume control. I called to get this removed and no one could help me.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

T.Brown

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Apex: 9.7 /10
The pickup from Picton Ferry Terminal was fantastic - super friendly staff and it was very quick.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

G.Bates

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“All good and would use again”
About Dollar: 9.7 /10
Everything was on point
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

Saeraphin

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Cheap, but additional costs (border crossing), should be included in the booking process.”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
Their office is very difficult to find, but the personnel was very kind and even waited for me outside office hours after my flight was severely delayed.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">