EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

N. Ely

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“I’ll be back!”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
They were great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great customer service. I e-mailed a question and heard back right away!
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

M.Grant

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy as a Sunday morning ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
First time with you excellent service and price reception and pick up staff 5 stair will use again quality and price can’t be beaten cheaper to rent then use a taxi it’s win win for me
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking system easy and cancellations are free if you change your mind so you have nothing to loose
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

D.Horvat

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
“Easyrentcars great.....Fox return not so much.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
Everything was great EXCEPT trying to find the drop off at Ontario Airport. 2 loops around the Car Rental agencies only to find out that FOX is off site !!! Very frustrating when your trying to catch a flight ! Then 2 MORE shuttles before getting to the airport !!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
You guys did great !
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

E.Lawson

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Conflicting communication”
About Cizgi: 8.3 /10
No information provided on HGS sticker. Multiple phone calls and online chats gave conflicting information and in the end provided no help. No sticker on car, still not sure car was registered for HGS. Never received a green light when using tolls. Staff on return tried checking but in the end told us to go, that there will be no problem. Here hoping no fines come through. Otherwise car condition was good.
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Smooth and efficient rental, especially at drop-off - New and well maintained car.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
I did expect that one of the counter stuff representatives would escort me to the car at pickup and make sure everything is ok with the car and maybe even provide some useful information about the car. I didn't get the car I selected but they didn't promise that, so I guess I can't complain about that. Anyhow the car was in similar size.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

A. Agarwal

View more >
Convertible | Volkswagen Beetle Cabrio or similar
“Pathetic - Fraudulent Behavior”
About CLICK RENT: 4.7 /10
The Car Rental Company (Click Rent) is a fraud. They gave me a car which was driven for 89,000+ kilometers, and therefore wasn't in a good condition. After the rental expired and the car was returned in the same condition - they confirmed it, and signed "OK" on my sheet. 4 days later, they sent me an invoice charging me Euros 1600 for "BROKEN CLUTCH". This was without any explanation or any prior notice, or dispute resolution. I would strongly recommend against hiring from Click Rent!
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

M.Coton

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
Long walk from counter to car but relatively easy. Good service although only a small office so only 1 member of staff at counter. Quick to pick up car once we were seen at the counter.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Cheapest prices around. Good communication via email
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
Long waiting line, assistant at the counter attempted to sell additional services by simply not telling the truth about contract terms (she called one of the additional services a "local tax").
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect customer service, eager to help at any given moment.
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

Joris

View more >
Full Size | Ford Taurus or similar
“Good value, good car.”
About PAYLESS: 9.3 /10
Car exceeded expextation Took a bit longer to get the car than expected.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019

Kalle

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Perfect!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
All was super, thanks a lot!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was smooth and with best price!
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">