EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

G.Galarneau

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Still waiting for my refund of 6 days.....
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Wait, wait, wait equals frustrated customer”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
On pick up in Burbank CA they did not have a car for us although we reserved one over a month before the trip. After about 25 minutes inside we were told to go upstairs and they would help us there. The problem is that for 15 minutes we could not find anyone to assist us and when they did we had to wait for the car to be washed. Never before had we had this much trouble with a car rental.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

B.Hong

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
“given an upgrade fairly new and powerful automatic VW Passat Station Wagon diesel fuel efficient.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Have people to check the car condition when we returning the car. He is helpful and fast in completing the return process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good booking process. Will use again.
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

N.Marin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“The worst rental car experience in my life. ”
About Allstates: 2.0 /10
First of all I would like to express how unsatisfied I am with your service,your company and how unprofessional your manager is. I would also like to tell you that the vehicle was delivered to me at 01:30pm when you they supposed to deliver it to me at 9:00 am. When giving me the vehicle I complained about all the visible damages that the vehicle had and even the broken windshield glass (which is a very important safety issue) anyways I took a picture of all the damages And even told the manager, he told me to take pictures and nothing else. The day I returned the car the manager told me that the car had a scratch on the side bumper, I told him it wasn't me and he insisted it was me. Then he had me sign a paper that I had done the bumper little scratch on the left side, (of which he did not give me a copy) and then I returned to take a picture of the car and when I passed my hand it was simply dirty and and I showed it to him and he still insisted that I had to claim my insurance. Now my question is: do you work to get money from insurance? because if the insurance paid them money to repair the vehicles you would not have given me this car with the broken glass, scratches and dents. Also they sent me an e-mail saying that also the door was knocked and that never happened and is not even in the report that the employee have. So why are you blaming me for something that I didn't do? I would appreciate your clarifying all this information because in my opinion there is nothing to claim from you. I don’t have any problem to file the claim with my insurance if it was something that I have done. But you guys seems like your are adding damages and also are exaggerating a scratch that is fixed with simple polishing. The other question is, is the car parked because of that little dirty? How you did not stop it because of all the scratches, dents it had and even the broken glass before you guys rented to me?
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

r.mehra

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Easirent: 6.7 /10
Our flight was delayed and the girl stayed late to allow us to collect the car which we thanked her for and appreciated. However, she spent a lot of time then trying to sell us insurance we didn't require and attempted to use scare mongering techniques. When we dropped the car off on the last day, shortly after the opening time, she was unable to provide any advice or help with getting to the airport. The airport shuttle didn't show up and she had no idea about it nor any taxi numbers or advice. The website stated there was an airport shuttle and she knew nothing about the company nor times and didn't know how to contact them. She was very unhelpful and off-hand We found taxi numbers online however there was no availability to pick us up. When we asked to speak to the manager and said we would have to complain, she told one of the employees to take us to the airport as he was going in the direction of the airport as he was leaving.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

Marcel O

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“You made it easy to rent our car... will use your services again...”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It was very confusing to find the place where we had to take the shuttle from the airport. It took us almost an hour to find the place since on our tickets it was written that the car was to be picked up at the airport.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

L.Wussow

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Everything except pickup and return was very good.”
About Routes: 8.3 /10
Took a long time to get car, at least 20 minutes. Only two representatives and the return was even longer. Two representatives for at least 10 customers when returning the car.
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

claude et corinne

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
“sérieux rapide et pas cher!”
About Budget: 7.2 /10
très satisfait! rapide et très gentil, vraiment content merci je recommande
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
rapide et pratique
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

Y.Wong

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 7.3 /10
Was not informed to top up full petrol during car collection. Was asked to pay in cash for less than “ full “ petrol ..
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

Daniel Smith

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were super friendly and accommodating. Car was awesome.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">