EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

D.Zurek

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
No problem with anything...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Cheap, far from airport, poor return service in the morning.”
About GREEN MOTION: 3.3 /10
The place to pick up the car is far from the airport. They come to pick You up but it's not comfortable. But terrible is return. If You do it in the morning You have to depend on the person from parking. And this person is not a worker of Green Motion. The person was not helpful at all. I almost lost my plane. Terrible bad way to solve returrn of the car.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

E.Wells

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Excellent service - will use again!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Nice car. Very helpful counter staff, and choice of vehicle and super quick to give back
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

Terra Da

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“7/10”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
L'accueil , froid , pas aimable .
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

K.MAIR

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Terrible customer service”
About East Coast: 7.3 /10
If you call the contact number, the staff do not know what they are doing, refusing to answer questions, tell lies and fail to transfer calls. It was on the worst customer experiences I have ever had.
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

A.Dawson

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Excellent experience ”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Was brilliant absolutely no problems with the whole process
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problems at akk
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

R.Nelson

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Overall experience was fair with Centauro fair to poor and EasyRentCars fair to good.”
About Centauro: 8.0 /10
The car itself was good. But the waits at Centauro counter for check out and in due to poor process and/or lack of staff was poor. And up selling insurance products when we had pre-purchased a gold plated package is very poor.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

A.alzaabi

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
“Everything was in the expectation ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The best agent in Europe
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best service
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

tim horner

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
“eayrentcars are a winner”
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
the pick up details provided by easyrent cars for this pickup were wrong but was sorted . apart from the normal sales pitch for upgrades then this was excellent service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019

D.Huxtable

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Viano or similar
“Check your bill at collection, as we were charged for extra insurance even though we didn’t want it”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Charged for insurance even though I said I didn’t need it and now struggling to get it refunded
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">