EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Earl

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Impossibly bad pick-up arrangements. I would not repeat this transaction. ever.”
About CIRCULAR: 6.0 /10
Dreadful. There was no desk, we had to search the airport to find anyone who knew who Circular are. Anyone with average initiative would not find the car.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

D.Lindley

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“vehicle fit for purpose, ideal for road conditions and good value.”
About AVIS: 7.2 /10
Counter staff lacked enthusiasm, going through the motions, had to ask for clarification on points. Return procedure not explained. Quickly spotted the key drop point but left anxious that any damage found later on inspection would have been charged to my account. Simply told on pick up to check car and take photos of any damage found not covered on handover sheet. How long do I hold onto images taken on pickup?
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Love to rent from Alamo because you get to choose any car from the range you rented.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I love that I can get my rental with insurance included at an affordable price. No surprises and no high pressure to pay more at the rental counter.
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

S.Allison

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“We hired a car !!! ”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
When we picked up the car the rental agent still managed to find an additional $200 of charges before we could have the keys despite our paperwork saying everything was included. Of course you are too tired to fight with these guys and to be honest you expect the last minute rip off at car hire places don’t you!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Wouldn't be a surprise if I didn't use Surprice auto again.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
My wait was over a hour long. The car was not the car that I had picked. The car did not have keyless entry that i found ridiculous. No shuttle was provided from the airport or to the airport. The best thing was the price.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

G.Minzer

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“ Booking was very easy the rest was a major hassle and we will never rent from there again ”
About Routes: 5.7 /10
We wanted a compact vehicle and received a Dodge Durango they told me it was a free upgrade and I told him I wasn’t interested in an upgrade and it’s only an upgrade if you consider it an upgrade they said that there was nothing else available and I told them that I booked this months ago. They said we had the option to cancel which wasn’t an option at the time.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

A.Long

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
“Fast, efficient and professional pickup staff”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
The counter staff at Budget could not have been more helpful. Although our pickup point was not busy we found the staff to be 100% professional and helpful. The car was ready for collection and was spotlessly clean.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
The booking process including selection of insurance was very straightforward. An email enquiry was answered very quickly and accurately.
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great car but unfriendly counter staff”
About Dollar: 8.3 /10
Counter staff was unfriendly and in rush. However car was in good condition. Few marks on the body fat were not mentioned on the paper, had to make it signed
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy rental process as always
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

M.Aldossary

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
i rent car A class Mercedes or similar the avis give me a KIA car i didn't take what am rent it and when them take money from my card theme try to cut 1800 PLN not my Rent 1000 PLN with balance on last theme take 1300 ... the 300 because am coming at 3 pm not 10 am !!!!! thetas big problem
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
should be explain when i get car after am rent the price is coming higher like 300 PLN !!! its too much money
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

D.Abernathy

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 3.3 /10
Will not use again. Refused to accept my commercial insurance even though I own the company and it was a business trip. Were convinced they were going to shake me down for their bogus insurance scam. I was ready to walk at that point. Very shaky company. Car was filthy. Had to run it through a car wash and my wife had to wash the windows. Huge dent in the rear. Had to drive all week in that wrecked POS Was nearly on empty—had to get gas on day 1 Will make sure from now on to use the reputable firms even if I have to pay more. I’m one and done.
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">