EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Виктория Фастовец

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Solaris or similar
“Отличная прокатная компания. Удобный сервис аренды, но, к сожалению, без русскоязычной поддержки ”
About RENTMOTORS: 10.0 /10
Компания RENTMOTORS превзошла ожидания. Такого быстрого, удобного, доброжелательного, даже какого-то теплого обслуживания не встречала давно. Машинка соответствовала заявленной, 2019 года выпуска - никаких вопросов. В силу разных обстоятельств потребовалось связываться с сотрудниками - очень просто, быстро и удобно. Спасибо компании и лично представителям Дмитрию и Илье, обслуживавшим нас в Калининградском аэропорту.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
About GOLDCAR: 6.3 /10
Car was as expected but very dirty. Counter stuff was busy trying to sell additional insurances and not really listening
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

L.Intan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
“Everythi g is amazing!”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Everything is good
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nice and cheap
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

R.Luxenburg

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
“Lousy ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 2.0 /10
First after going up to 4th floor a little sign at the counter said go to first floor . Went down to first for to find a huge line with only a few reps at the counter . After a hour in line and not getting close to the counter we gave up did not have 3 hours to wait for a car . Never again wound I consider fox or easy .
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

T.LAU

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“would rent form you again but dont know if i would try advantage again”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
no person at check in. had to flag down another employee to find checkin. but not around so person decided to take car in. i did not like them charging deposit when renting. thrifty would just put a hold for deposit. i still have not got back my deposit!!!!!!!!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
thanks for offering reasonable prices.
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

S.Tirmizi

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“Poor counter staff training at Dollar”
About Dollar: 7.7 /10
Staff tired my card my bank did not allow the payment. I called my bank they said i can try again they will authorise it now, but staff at counter said he can not do it for next 24 hrs as this is system restriction of Dollar that it will not allow the same card to be used till 24hrs are lapsed. He advised to get a car from next counter. I was waiting and he went off duty during this time I went to the counter and next person processed and used the same card. the first person did not even try again despite my frequent requests.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

M.De Piano

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Cactus or similar
About GOLDCAR: 7.0 /10
A male attendant at collection, challenged my booking done via yourselves and in disagreement with my understanding of the terms and conditions was extremely rude. He SWORE at me in French on several occasions, assuming I could not understand him as the conversation was being held in English. A female colleague took over and sorted everything ou for me on this occasion. The could not give me the Citroen C4 that I had requested. The return of the vehicle was very smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

B.Sayo

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
“Horrible”
About Sicily By Car: 2.0 /10
Personnel désagréable au possible, nous n’avons pas pu récupérer la voiture car on nous demandait 250€ supplémentaires
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

J.Laudic-Baron

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 5.0 /10
Temps d'attente très long. Véhicule avec défaut mécanique. Aucune excuse
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019

s.kiss

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Best price ”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
They were friendly and I got the car really quick!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Lately I’m using EasyRentCars they have the best price!
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">