EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Pitt

View more >
Small SUV | Ford Kuga 2 Doors or similar
“Great choice ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great and very gentle service. The person in the desk was very kind and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
“Very Happy with this rental experience.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The agent at the counter was friendly and found my reservation quickly. I booked a Chevy Malibu online. As I arrived at the end of the day they were out of inventory. The agent upgraded me to a brand new mini van without any extra costs.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking online was easy and fast. I booked quite early and was impressed that before my trip the price had dropped. I was notified that I would be saving $200 and that the amount would be credited back to me.
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

F.Hana

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Good rental”
About Budget: 7.0 /10
The car was the same category as booked but with smaller trunk space which wasnt appropriate for us
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

P.Seah

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
“Good car rental experience via EasyRentCars. ”
About LOTTE RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
The pickup counter does not have the sign of “LOTTE” which caused a bit of confusion. If I am not wrong, it is “ Hertz” instead. Also, there is a machine for the customers to take queue number but it is placed at a corner. No one guide the customers to take queue number.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The price is very competitive.
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

Syed Mohammed Adil

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Remarkable”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Got an upgrade so was a good deal
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Super support
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

L.Chiew

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“WONDERFUL ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The condition of the car is 10/10 as it is brand new...The staff are very helpful.Overall,it is a wonderful experience and it definitely reached international standard.KURDOS FOR EUROPCAR MALAYSIA!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Well,easyrentcars is definitely a superb app for renter cars.Providing us prices from various international corporations such as Hertz,Avis and Europcar as well as local car renter businesses.It definitely help us to rent our ideal car with the most economical prices
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Altis or similar
“Over very good, Chailease well done!!”
About CHAILEASE: 9.7 /10
Overall very good, staff excellent.
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

A.MARTIN DORADO CALVO

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Poco satisfactoria la reserva. ”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
El coche estaba muy bien. El problema es que las oficinas para recoger y entregar el coche están fuera del aeropuerto y no hay servicio de recogida con lo que hay que alquilar un taxi. Otro problema es que al devolverlo por la noche nadie puede comprobar el vehículo y el paraje es muy solitario y abierto a cualquiera.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

Fun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Good”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.3 /10
Good
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019

P.Hopkins

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
The Thai Rent a car experience was great drop off would be difficult if you do not have a local mobile phone as you drop the car at the departures area the staff were exceptionally courteous and very pleasant to deal with
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">