EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“Good but could be better”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
A false nail and ice cream wrappings were found in the car during our rental. AC was not working throughout the whole rental, and was needed on a particularly hot day in the UK
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Speedy confirmation, good prices
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

B.Fanov

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Все хорошо! ”
About B-RENT: 8.0 /10
Все нормально!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“My first experience with easyrent cars was a success and I recommend to others.”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
Car was in excellent condition. There was a long line at pick up at Oahu airport delaying our planned sightseeing on arrival day.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The Easyrentcars app is easy to use to find best price for the car you need.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Easyrentcars allows you to easily search for best car rental prices.”
About Advantage: 9.0 /10
Car was in excellent condition. There was a LONG line at the counter for pick up and I estimate we were in line for an hour after a long flight.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reserving car was easy.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

K.AlAbbasi

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“The best rental experience got till now ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Base on my experience with the rent car I almost never got what I actually rented, some claim will give upgrade but i don't think so.. But this time it was real upgrade as i rented Rav 4 and they give me Pajero 2019
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Naisha

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Great car rental company”
About National: 9.3 /10
Everything is ok, just wishing that the deposit could be lowered down a little bit.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Give more discount
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

Laidler

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 107 2 Doors or similar
“Exceptional experience overall and thoroughly worthwhile. Will do this again.”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Counter staff helpful. Car more spacious than we thought it would be. Comfortable car and ran smoothly. All very efficient. The power of the car engine was less good than we hoped.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nothing could have been better. This was a marvellous experience and the price protector worked its magic and we got some money back. The booking process was smooth and efficient and we are delighted with the service and will use again.
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

J.Pepperdine

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.0 /10
The car was good but luggage area was difficult getting a large case into the back seat of a two door car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to find. Very helpful
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

N.Fluehr Lobban

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 8.0 /10
The customer service was excellent, though at the airport in Catania where to pick up the car was not at all clear and we ended up waiting over two hours to pick up the car which was a bit of a nightmare.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019

T.Jain

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
About Windycar: 2.7 /10
They are hopeless they don’t support when we call them customer service people reply us u booked from easement car talk to them we are not here to help u One of the worst experiences and in future will not book any car from windycar
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">