EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

H.Arsenault

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“positive experience”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
I wished i could get winter tire. Because there was only 4 saisons tires, i have not been able to go to Jasper, which was one of my trip purpose. That point was my only deception
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019

F.Schembri

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira 7 Seats or similar
“Very disappointed when I received the damage bill.”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
I was really happy until I received a bill for 150 STG for bumper damage which was not there when I delivered the vehicle. This was highway robbery. The damage was not there at all.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019

N.BRUNO

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“WILL NOT DO BUSINESS WITH FOX.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
I RENTED A KIA SPORTAGE AND GOT A MITSHUBISHI OUTLANDER. NOT AS GOOD PRODUCT. WINDOWS WERE DIRTY. HAD TO ADD TIRE PRESSURE TO TIRES. FOX SHOULD DO A BETTER JOB IN PREPARATION OF RENTAL CAR. ALSO THEY HAVE TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. THEY DON'T ANSWER THERE PHONES. NO ONE TO TALK TO WHEN NEEDED. I LEFT MY GLASSES AND SOME CHANGE IN CAR AT DROP OFF. WENT BACK LATER TO GET GLASSES. NOT IN CAR, AND DESKCLERK WOULD NOT LOOK IN LOST FOUND. SAID THEY WERE CLOSE FOR THEEVENING. WHAT! ALSODID NOT RECEIVE MY DEPOSIT BACK FOR $150. HAD TO GO TO CREDIT CARD CO. FOR HELP.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019

L.Mohamad Ismail

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Xpander Model Guaranteed
“Wonderful”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.7 /10
Its better if the counter pick up nearer to arrival area
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Price drop notification should be visible
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019

H.Leong

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great experience at a reasonable price”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Fast and efficient service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Smooth and straightforward booking
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019

H.Leong

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great experience at a reasonable price.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Car is full of minor scratches, but working fine. interior cleanliness can be improved as back seats are slightly stained.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very smooth and easy booking process.
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019

I.DAUD

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
About Galaxy asia: 10.0 /10
Great setvice
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019

Y.Chan

View more >
Mini Van | toyota Wish or similar
“Smooth and nice”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 8.7 /10
Staff were very helpful! I can contact the staff directly by using line or WeChat, and they answered my questions immediately. It is very convenient. Staff can speak putonghua and English which avoid the language problem!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Efficient an convenient for my booking! Will book the car thru it again
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 7.0 /10
It is a very small company with not much experienced staff. Car is not new.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019

D.Thomas

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Baby you can drive my car!”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Rental from Koh Samui airport. I damaged the rear paintwork slightly and expected the worst in respect of my 9000baht deposit. Very pleasantly surprised to receive an email same day showing a deduction under 3000baht for the repair. Balance immediately refunded. Never encountered such professionalism from a foreign car hire company before. Highly recommend.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple uncomplicated booking process.
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">