EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

F.Bueno

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Gray rental car experience. ”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
As always a great service, Allison was great accommodating my family in a good vehicle. Joe always with a big smile and ready to help us and to get us going fast.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

S.Ramli

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“A Breeze”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We got upgraded to a bigger SUV for free! The staff at the pickup counter was very thorough when explaining all the pros and cons of the optional add-ons, her recommendations etc. Dropping off was also very easy as Alamo was the first company you will see upon entering the rental car return area.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I like that the website and mobile site are quite similar, making the filtering, sorting and choosing much easier. The price was also very competitive. I no doubt will be using this site again!
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

A.Fontaine

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
everything as planned
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

L.Mendoza

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About One Switch: 10.0 /10
everything ok
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

D.Gambhir

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
“Will not select Avis again”
About AVIS: 5.3 /10
Waited for over 45 mts for the car, no one to hand over car, no one to inspect,car had cigarette smell, When I was billed I was charged more than what I had booked. Car had check engine light going on and off
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

P.Shah

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Convenient and untroubling”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
This was first experience with ACE Rental Cars and they have been very good and considerate.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

M.Loppnow

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
“Very happy. Nice vehicle, staff and service.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Check in was a breeze. Had me pulling out of there in less than 10 minutes.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

Jules

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe Sport or similar
“Great”
About ACE: 9.0 /10
The directions to the shuttle provided incorrect bus stop information. Other than that, pretty great experience. It was kind of weird that the 3 people sitting at the counters couldn’t assist me and that we had to do a video check in with a remote CSR, but it was ok. Upon drop off, there were a lot of people waiting for the shuttle with no sort of ETA on when it would be there and so I ended up having to get an Uber.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was easy, pricing was great.
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

Merim Omerhodzic

View more >
Compact | Fiat Egea or similar
“Excellent and helpfull stuf on Antalya Airport office”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent stuff on the Antalya Airport. They are always very helpful and quickly solve and problems.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

N.S

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Wrangler or similar
“貴重な旅行の時間を大事にするには空港直結のレンタカーが大事だと実感しました”
About Routes: 5.0 /10
空港から遠く、スタッフの方も少ないので混雑時は1時間程余裕を見ておいた方が安心です。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">