EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

I.Jurisic

View more >
Medium SUV | Dacia Duster or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
They have agreed in written that their car can enter also Transdnistria, part of Moldova which has proclaimed independence. Finally we were not allowed and were forced to change cars and pay 30 EUR more. At the end they have said that we didn't got answer from Moldova but from central office.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

novart

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
About GOLDCAR: 8.3 /10
We ordered FIAT 500L and finally we take Peugeot 308 - but car was almost new (11.000 km) and there was enough space for 4 people with luggage. During pick-up was a queue and it takes more than 30 minutes to get the car. Returning the car was faster -about 20 minutes, inspection was fast too.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

K.Moorhouse

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
“Budget was OK - Don't know why I was charged additional”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Credit card charged £130 with no explanation why Car not available on pick up , so was given another, which was OK, just took a while to get the paperwork sorted
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

R.Cousens

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Ripped off !!!!”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
I was charged $36.23 for fuel even though I filled up the gas tank before returning the car, the tank was full at the time the vehicle was returned, a total rip off I`ll never rent from you again !!!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Honda BR-V or similar
“Apart from the above mentioned very good experience.”
About Chic Car Rent: 7.0 /10
The office location did not match the address given so we walked for around 20 minutes in hot weather for no reason and had to book a taxi back to the actual location (inside the Domestic Terminal).
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good price.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

S.Mak

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Very good experience ”
About Times: 9.0 /10
Very professional, informed me by phone due to unavailability of my car, got a free upgrade, the car is clean and in a good condition
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Responsive with reasonable price
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

S.Fellows

View more >
Mini | Toyota Vitz or similar
“Great car hire experience”
About samurai: 9.7 /10
The kind people at Samurai looked after us very well - of course it is only car hire but they were very efficient and our choice of car was just right - would definitely use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

I.lama

View more >
Economy | Mazda 2 or similar
“Not happy”
About Yes Rentals: 6.0 /10
The car condition was very poor. The reverse camera didn't work properly. Gear wasn't very smooth. Although car was clean inside it had bad smell. Havent refund my deposit yet.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

J.ALAWADHI

View more >
Medium SUV | Chevrolet trax or similar
“It was good but too much worry on how they will treat you back”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
All fine but car scaring client to go with insurance ??? Also dropping the car scared me as they are even looking if there is small scratch to charge you????
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy on car drop check car have coverage and u made me pay insurance
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“vehicle ran well. didn't like the push button start with key less remote”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
drove in a vehicle have booked for. a bit wait for both pick up (Wellington airport) & drop off (Auckland airport), not that smooth. counter staff at pick up didn't introduce his products, had to offered myself. they should get more stuff on both ends to reduce the queues faster.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
booking was smooth. there was no Price Drop protection to this booking, it should be available once the booking has been made.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">