EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.L.M

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 6.3 /10
Getting to the pick up location was difficult. We had specified that we wanted a car that was at the airport, not offsite. This was disappointing and added an hour to the pick up time. There were not many signs, and only a small shuttle from the airport which meant a long wait. Once there, there was many additional costs that were not outlined in the original rental. Including a €35 fee for late pick up, which was really the company’s fault for taking so long to shuttle all the customers. Staff at the check in desk were rude, and short tempered when we asked them to repeat the details of the overage charges. They must understand in their line of work there will be a language barrier. The car itself was great, but would never rent from this company again. It ended up being just as much if not more than renting from a nicer company in the airport terminal, and not worth wasting time with rude staff and lugging bags across the airport.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

Laura Jasenaite

View more >
Mini | Skoda Citigo 2 Doors or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Great and fast service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great app, good prices
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

G.Burns

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“How it should be.”
About Tripz: 9.3 /10
Helpful, informative and friendly staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

R.S

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Atlas: 8.7 /10
Value for money
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentalcars charge international transaction fee
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

K.Bartlett

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Not impressed with Advantage. Although they had cheapest rate. ”
About Advantage: 7.0 /10
Car dis not meet expectations. Was not a full size like I thought I was getting. Windshield looked like it had tape on it. 1st. car was worse and had low tire pressure light on so the switch vehicles. Also vehicles were diesel.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

S.Khelawan

View more >
Luxury SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
“I should never chose for budget any more , and recommend others that too ”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
Dear All , As you see the records of Khelawan and Jaisri into your system you will now that we always book any car from you guys . but this was my worst experience with budget . as you see i booked a suburban and they give me a smaller tahoe . and i told them that my booking is for a suburban and the ask me if i still need a car !!! what a service .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

Mazlin Ithnin

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Fuss Free Car Rental & Superb Driving Experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
We booked a Toyota Corella, so we were pleasantly surprised to be given a Camry. The car is in very good condition, save for some very minor scratches due to wear and tear. The guy who served us was very helpful and informative. We had a smooth ride throughout our stay in Perth through the Pinnacles and Albany.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Similar to the above. Booking was a breeze and Easyrentcars presented us with options to suit our needs. The DropPrice protector was a good feature. We actually ended up paying lesser.
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car was clean. No upsell of insurance.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector worked its magic!
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

Sri

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Mixed experience”
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
a) We had a long waiting time at the time of picking up as there was a Huge queue of people waiting. After a long flight this was painful. b) the staff during drop off was rude, he ignored me and picked a client who came after me and wouldn't listen to anything I said
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

Scott

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy online, great counter staff, but confusing insurance and extras situation ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
John on the counter was great, very friendly and accommodating, but he was a bit evasive about what extras I needed to pay for and why. In the end they were added on without further consultation.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">