EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

D.Godley

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
The airport office was closed and the currency people next door had to phone Alamo to say I had arrived. Pick up about 10 mins but took 20 mins to get to office in Marriot Hotelas a long way round on road. although Martin did not speak much English we managed. Everything in Colombia takes longer than Canada. Drop off much quicker.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020

AKN

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“快適でした!”
About YESAWAY: 7.7 /10
スタッフは中国の方がほとんどで、彼女たちは英語が流暢でしたが、こちらの拙い英語でもアプリを介しながら親切に対応してくれました。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
予約しやすく利用しやすいです。値下げプロテクターはまだよくわかりません。
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020

V.Krivyy

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
About MAURICONNECT CAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
Very fast pick-up and drop-off, very clean car. The only minus - they gave not an auto, but a manual car...
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020

Y.Hao

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
double charge
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Faster than I expected. Don't believe every bad review you read online. Good experience!”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
Keith made the pickup process so fast and efficient. He answered all my questions succinctly and was the epitome of great guest satisfaction. Very personable and helpful in regards to changing my time to a little later than scheduled. As for drop off, it was a bit disconcerting because there was only one attendant and he was not there when I arrived. He finally did pull up and parked another car and readily scanned the rental car. I cannot imagine if there was a queue and if I came during a busier time. I would hate to be waiting in limbo if I were running late.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I didn't use price drop and in my haste wished that I had opted for it.
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Pleasant. Could've been better ”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
They did not give me a break down of the charges incurred on my trip. Their was a charge for roadside assistance. I need that info to file a claim. Also very hard to get a hold of customer service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About SURIA: 6.0 /10
Waited long for the pick up at airport.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020

G.Wall

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Cheap but nasty.”
About Great Rentals: 6.7 /10
Car was very old. Tyres were in bad condition, the radio was programmed in Japanese so couldn't listen to it or use it. The wheel alignment was badly out pulling to the left the entire time. This is a safety issue!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020

W.Chan

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Had a good time”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Fast and efficient and friendly staff
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Fast and efficient and easy
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020

Faisal

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
The lady didn't know the rule even though she was working there for 27 years as she claimed. The rule is if somebody has an Indian driving licence and they are travelling germany for short term (less than six months) they can hire a car with the same indian driving licence with out an IDP. I requested her and tried to explain her but she wouldn't listen, although i've hired a car so many times in germany & UK with the same licence. She made me go to the local police station and when they confirmed then she gave me the car. This whole process took 2 hours and i was so much depressed by all this.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">