EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

T.Wong

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats or similar
About YESAWAY: 8.7 /10
The service on YESAWAY is prone and good.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Not good”
About Easirent: 5.0 /10
After a long haul flight arriving at night, I was kept waiting in an empty waiting room for almost 1 hour. When I eventually got served and was handed the EasiRent paperwork, the man informed me that EasiRent had to hold a "blocking fee" of GBP1,500 on my credit car in case of an accident. I told him I had paid additional fee for nil excess and I even showed him the paperwork but he still insisted on this fee. I was basically told that if I did not agree to the fee, then I would not be allowed a vehicle. I had no option but to agree, as I needed the car to drive a further 2 hours. When I looked over the car the next day in the light, it was extremely dirty not having been vacuumed inside, dirty windows and poor quality windscreen wipers. Overall, not a good experience with EasiRent and I am sorry to say, that I would not recommend them or use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
This is the second time that I have used EasyRentCars and I am happy with the service. For clarity and to avoid confusion, EasyRentCars is separate to the hire firm EasiRent. I would recommend EasyRentCars and I would use them again.
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

Tushar

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Brand new car, clean, smooth drive and very good pickup/drop off service.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
I was charged late evening hours even though it was just 8:15pm while regular hours were until 8pm. I feel 8pm is considered too early as most places I rented car has regular hours until 10 or 11am. In this consideration, suggest you consider refund of the same.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

J.Gonzalez

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“ideal”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
supero mis expectativas, todo muy bien
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
muy buena pagina web, buenas ofertas
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

D Estreich

View more >
Large SUV | Isuzu MU X or similar
“We will not be using Europcar for any future business rentals. We will continue to use Easyrentcars.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The drop off location in Hervey Bay charges for $60 of fuel when the vehicle was completely refuelled at the airport fuel station (some 100 metres down the road) which we paid special attention to do because I am very aware of the exorbitant rates charges to refuel. It was completely full, the fuel bowser clicked multiple times as I continued to try to fill it. It was not possible for us to put any more fuel into the vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great platform. Good price. However we booked a car seat and a booster seat was put in the car.
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

P.RODRIGUEZ

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Incluyeron seguros opcionales, aún cuando se informó que se habíab adquirido a través de EasyRentCars. Escribieron mal el nombre del conductor. Se tardaron una eternidad en corregir los errores.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.3 /10
Great counter staff.Coming home to really good friends.Thank you!!!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

S.Smith

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“They made it very easy and I believe I received great value for my rental.”
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.3 /10
I communicated frequently with the staff at Car Rental Okinawa and they were always very responsive and polite.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

M.Howsawi

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Budget rent time start at the counter , other companies the rent time start leaving the gate .”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
Budget informed me that my insurance do not cover road side Assistance and towing is not covered also so window,mirror and Tires are not covered also many other coverage are not included and they asked me to sign
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Excellent service
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019

J.GONZALEZ

View more >
Full Size Van | Ssangyong Rodius or similar
“Normal ”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
Me retienen un dinero en la tarjeta de credito que aun no me han devuelto y hace ya 2 dias que entregué el coche con el deposito lleno y sin ningun incidente.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">