EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.McKerron

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy way to check all providers”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
The staff were friendly and quick. It’s a 20 minute ride from the airport to get to the pick up. The car we had was damaged on the front bumper, the interior of the car was immaculate
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Will use again
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

X.Lu

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 5.5 /10
When we returned car the staff at the car rental company said the car has a little scratch that even can't be seen it. They were trying to make us to pay for this damage and finally we found this scratch in the photo that we took before. we fought with this guy in a hour and almost missed flight. I will not use this GREEN MOTION again! By the way, I saw people complain the same situation in internet..
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

S.Al Sabbagh

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Rental car in Turkey is very good to be free during spending your holiday. ”
About Windycar: 5.3 /10
The car was bad, not in good condition, the break was bad there are sound from everywhere, i spent more than 2 hours to receive the car, i had to wait in the parking with my 1 yr baby, last thing the holding money not received yet since i dropped of.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

B.Costa Freitas

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Vous me avez fait paie une taxe de 29€ juste pour voir se le plain été fait, et sur mom contrat n'avez rien prévu
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
....
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

Wayne

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Very poor and slow check out procedure, the staff are incredibly slow and have total disregard to the large queue forming.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Create value for money, will definitely recommended
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

NaoGosyDeSerEnganado

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“They do not honor the SUPER PROTECTION with 0 EXCESS that I purchased and made me put a deposit of 8”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.3 /10
LUIS PONTE was very UNPROFESSIONAL, rude and arrogant.when I dropped off the vehicle the inspection with done with a fine tooth “ per say”. It was a very very thorough inspection. MELVIN even went on his knees in front of every tire to inspect for damage HOWEVER when I picked up the vehicle he wasn’t very keen on documenting all the existing damage on the vehicle. That made me very uncomfortable as if they are looks for tho fa to charge you when you drop off the vehicle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

P.King

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Get what you pay for.”
About Dollar: 9.3 /10
did ok
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No problems
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

C.Young

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Great experience booking,great car,great price poor customer service from budget rental at kissim.”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
The car rental cost was excellent and cdr was superb. What spoilt the experience was the customer service when picking up and dropping off. The staff where rude,on both occasions. We left a pair of expensive headphones in car and phoned the office and asked them to check. They said that they checked but we went back to office on way to airport and found the headphones in back of car where we asked the employee to look. Very poor customer service from a rude man.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

J.Duff

View more >
Full Size | Chrysler 200 or similar
“Lovely car but customer experience poor due to one person letting the company down.”
About Budget: 6.0 /10
The man behind the counter was rude on pick up of vehicle and even ruder on return. He questioned the cleanliness of the vehicle on return despite it being unclean on pick up. He had no people skills and his non-verbal communication was negative. If hes not happy in the job then perhaps it's not for him or he should seek supervision from his manager.
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019

E.Benitez

View more >
Compact | Baic motor D20 or similar
“Muy buen precio y servicios ”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Todo estuvo muy bien y bien atendido
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Sólo decirles gracias por el servicio
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">