EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Mikhail

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Record Go: 7.0 /10
навязывание страховки, несмотря на наличие страхования франшизы от Easyrentcars. дополнительные сервисные сборы, не включенные в стоимость страховки
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

B.Widyono

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Focus C-max or similar
“All good!”
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
easy to pick up the car and quick
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
all smooth
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

C.Seeley

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good value”
About Routes: 8.0 /10
My only criticism was that the Vancouver was way understaffed!! Fortunately I ran to be first in line at when the shuttle dropped off, but there was only one person at the desk. Longer line to pick up was noted when I dropped off. Vancouver location quite odd--an old chinese restaurant with booths still n place.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

Waiting

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“The car was ok but the service was terrible.”
About Routes: 7.0 /10
The wartime to get the car, and especially to drop off the car and have the shuttle take me to the airport was very long. Almost missed my flight. There was a huge lineup of people waiting to get cars.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Seems fine.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

MomO

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Good rental car experience for quick tour of the California coast”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
The push for additional insurance and signing blindly on an electronic keypad multiple times was worrisome. Charging of a deposit to my credit card and then refunding later seemed odd and also caused some worry as to whether it would be a hassle to get my deposit back. The deposit has been refunded, so all is well. The car had some stains on the interior that we didn't notice since one of the rear seats was flipped down when picked up. We successfully cleaned the spots once we arrived at our hotel (seemed like gum and maybe white powder or deodorant), so we wouldn't have to worry about getting charged for stains that weren't ours. We liked the vehicle and getting to pick from a row of cars: we chose the Mitsubishi Outlander mostly due to its small size, light exterior color (silver), low mileage on odometer, and good MPG.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

S.Capener

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Better than expected ”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Car upgraded
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

Sid

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Cruze or similar
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 7.7 /10
Really long wait times
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

T.Maruna

View more >
Intermediate | Ford Mondeo Estate or similar
“TERRIBLE !!!”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
Tried calling 3 times for pick up at airport, each time no answer. I had to rent a car from a different agency after pre-paying Easirent.
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

J.Hannan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Loved proce”
About Allstates: 6.0 /10
Carroll was fine damaged exterior, dirty inside at pickup no fluid in wipers
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019

Anon

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
Long wait to collect vehicle
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">