EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Bee

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Friendly n helpful staff.”
About BARGAIN: 9.3 /10
Everything was great experience except the gps rented was not functioning well & didn’t use it at all.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

Globetrotter

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Positive”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Professional, competent & helpful counter staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Decent booking platform.
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

L.Goh

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
“Easy process with easyrentcars”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Counter staff should have explained more or provide relevant toll gate usage knowledge to customer upon car pick up Especially in korea . I asked about it and staff just said avoid the Hi pass lane will do. But there are so many lanes and all written in Korea. We have passed through the wrong lanes for the first 2 days of usage. Hence missed the toll fees. Hopefully there is no extra fine charge like mentioned upon car returning. Besides, it will be better to inform customer the nearest possible gas station for fuel refilling.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy process with easyrentcars
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

Iain

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Great Rental”
About National: 8.0 /10
Fast pickup
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Price drop protector worked well
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

D.shepard

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Fox rental company has slow counter help”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
They need more help,at the counter. No one should have to wait 60 minutes. The counter help was slow and we were paid in full. Not sure if I would use them again
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Great Car, Service and price. Best rental to date!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
A complete turn around compared to my last experience. The guy behind the desk was a legend! Free upgrade too.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy Rent Car is the Ryanair of car rentals for me. Thanks for keeping the costs down! This was my best car rental to date!
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

KAT

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Lovetrip: 6.7 /10
Overall the car was good and new but booking was made for 8am pickup however we waited almost 3 hours for Rental office to open which delayed our short trip. Location of rental pick was not easy to find.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Always easy and smooth process. No issues
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

B.Widyono

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Tourneo or similar
“All good!”
About Hertz: 8.3 /10
takes long when drop the car back
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
easy to use
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

View more >
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car itself was fine, but a mixup with the Budget salesperson, who mistakenly thought we could not use a specific method of payment, which was then discovered to be fine, delayed our trip by just over an hour. We will not be renting through that location in the future.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019

Anonimo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
About Interrent: 6.3 /10
Intentan timarte con los golpes del coche. Recomiendo hacer fotos y mirar todo bien antes
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">