EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Carver

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Loved taking the boys around to do different things since it was double red flags and they couldn’t ”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
The counter was inside the terminal so it was very easy in this smaller airport. I was able to drop off car & keys before Dollar opened. That was very nice!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As before, the process of making the reservation and picking up the vehicle was a smooth process coordinated through Easyrentcars.com
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019

R.Carver

View more >
Luxury | Jaguar XF or similar
“It was great!!!!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
It was great to drive a Jag around town for the weekend!!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
So happy I found Easyrentcars.com. I will continue to use them each time I travel and need a rental!
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019

A.Laniado

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Very good”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
Yes it gets Confusing from with the pick it up and wait to drop it off because if you check on the GPS it’s sending you to your previous location and that the new location even though it’s like five minutes away but it would be appreciated if you take out the old address from your GPS system
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019

m.yoサップ

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
予想以上に借入から返却までスムーズでした
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019

Puzo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Will book on Easy Rental Cars but will avoid Ace rental cars”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
The car was in a good shape but was dirty from the inside.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Good service. I called the customer rep for changing reservation and she gave me good advise.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019

T.Bob

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.7 /10
Was surprised they said the car had to either be returned washed or pay extra to wash it...never had that experience before when renting a car!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019

Jin

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
“Very good and cheap. ”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
Staff is kind and helpful. It took only 5-10min to process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very convenient..and low price. Ill use again for next trip.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019

Joe-Joe

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“日産アルメーラは最悪の車です。”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.3 /10
車が最悪。 山道などで登りは全くトルクが出ず、前に進むのも本当に大変でした。 レンタカー会社に問題はありませんが、車のクオリティが大きな問題。 日産のアルメーラは今まで運転した車でここまでダメな車は見たことがありません。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
値下げプロテクターは機能しなかった。
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019

S.MohdIsmail

View more >
Small SUV | BMW X5 or similar
“Perfect”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The vehicle was just perfect.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
The easiest experience
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About CARHIRE: 8.0 /10
We had to wait well over an hour for our car. We were initially told we were being upgraded (which seems to happen every time we hire a car) but the upgraded car could not be found so we were told we would be upgraded still further. Despite being very clear we wanted (and had booked) a manual car, when we went to our car we found it to be an automatic. Having waited for nearly an hour and a half to get a car we could not be bothered to go back to the check in desk to argue! If we had known the car was to be an automatic we would not have paid for a second driver as only the first driver was comfortable driving an automatic.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">