EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Alex

View more >
Mini Van | Nissan Evalia or similar
“Easy, no hard-sell, would use again!”
About Avance: 9.3 /10
Signing the rental contract didn't take long - no hard sell either. Collecting the car was also easy and the staff were friendly. Easy drop off on return and no problems. Would use again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and got exact car that I booked. Overall very pleased with the booking process.
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

G.Neary

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Easycarrent is definately as easy as 1,2 3.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
The staff at Routes were excellent - friendly and efficient. The ideal rental company.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Much better than the other booking companies.
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2019

C.Dawson

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Very poor and misleading info”
About Avance: 6.0 /10
We chose this company as it was airport collection. We therefore expected someone to be waiting for us when we arrived. Instead after waiting 45 minutes we discovered by accident that there was an avance counter hidden away in the airport that we were supposed to go to. There were no instructions telling us this in the booking info. At the counter the staff member was rude and unhelpful. I mentioned that we had tried to ring the number on the booking form many times, she said we should have dialled 30 in front of the number on the form, like we should have known that when in reality it should’ve been documented. In her eyes it was our fault, and she offered no apology! We had to go outside and upstairs and wait for a shuttle to the collection point even though we booked an airport pick up. The driver threw us around in the car like it was a fairground ride. Fortunately drop off was better.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

S.Barakat

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Very Bad Treatment”
About Budget: 7.7 /10
We were provided GPS that has Latin language in Miami and we had hard times to turn it to English, the lady at the counter didn’t replace it and didn’t assist in changing the language for us Before providing the GPS they didn’t check if it’s in good condition or not, and on the way to Orlando we found it not working which caused us a huge delay as we got lost on the way and we had to use our mobiles to track our way to Orlando while we are being in a foreign country In Orlando we were over charged for fuel charges while having in mind we returned the car in FULL fuel, and they charged us for the GPS while we were informing the gentleman it was not working We were late for our flight and the office guy kept delaying us and asking us to pay for the fuel and the GPS despite what we were telling them to check in-front of us, and then they asked us to go look for the manager in another building instead of calling him for us!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

G.Leitch

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Easirent: 9.7 /10
Very happy with the whole experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

Mustafa Kemal Carti

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great communication...Great company
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
perfect
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

Mohammed

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Ease of booking”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Very nice service although computer went down and the service staff should have jumped to another colleagues computer to finish the transaction as they were free.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and like the discount coupons.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

Dmitry

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“The booking, pricing and the car is great, post rental service from car provider isn't”
About Sicily By Car: 8.7 /10
The car was nice, though it had some outer cosmetic damage from the previous rides. Didn't mind it, because everything was functional and the price was great. The rental process was easy, but you have to keep in mind that there are too many people renting the car at Milano Airport - I was 17th in line and with the 4 counters it took about an hour. The only big gripe I have - I forgot my wallet with driving license in the car and though I did call and wrote an email when I found it missing 10 hours later in another country I'm still waiting for the answer to my request! They said they are currently too busy to look for it and it's been 18 hours.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I was reluctant first to try the service because I always used another famous site, but the deals I've found here were too tempting. And it even got better when the Price Protection kicked in. A week before the date I got warning that the price was down and I managed to rebook the car paying 60% less. This is an exceptional service, thank you!
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

PH

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“A great experience!”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Although the car looks small but the leg room is good. It is also a very new car with only 1500km clocked when it was handed to us.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Easy to book with app voucher. Should consider more discounts for returned customers.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

Ali

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
“Expérience désagréable”
About RENT GO: 3.3 /10
Nous avons reçu un autre modèle que celui qu’on a réservé. Nous avons du attendre plus de 120 mins pour la réception de la voiture. Le personnel de la réception n’était pas accueillant.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Super bien
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">