EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.McC

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
“Easy car rental is well worth it.”
About Dollar: 6.7 /10
Pick up was fairly easy. Drop off process was unacceptable.No one was downstairs to return the car to. I had to drive to two locations to park the car. Then I had to go upstairs in the airport to find an agent. My car was not checked in right then and I was told I would get an email next morning. One week later, no email still.I called twice and then went on to the correct site to retrieve the report. Not fun when you leave the country the next morning if there were any difficulties.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was extremely easy. I used your rebook feature if a lower price came available. It did and you rebooked immediately, sent me an updated invoice and after my car return, you refunded the difference.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

M.Saddique

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“A+ service will use again”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
excellent service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
exellent service
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

E.Garcia

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.3 /10
Staff is horrible
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Disappointed that Budget is using this terrible and unsafe car brand - BAIC”
About Budget: 5.3 /10
They gave me a very bad car and an unknown car brand - BAIC, this car brand wasn’t mentioned anywhere in the contract The car doesn’t seem and doesn’t feel safe, has a terrible performance (acceleration, braking, handling, suspension, weak engine)
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

J.Allen

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Great value and great service. ”
About Routes: 9.3 /10
The counter staff was excellent and gave a upgraded vehicle. the process was easy but I was confused about the EasyRent and Routes connection.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

l.wai hung

View more >
Full Size Van | Hyundai Starex 7 Seats or similar
“Not so satisfy !!”
About Kasina: 5.7 /10
The location rental firm is inside a payable multi_story car park building, it is so hard to find and drop down a car.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

L.Agesilas

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Nouveau Départ ”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Franchement a refaire je suis pas déçu du service du tout
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Allez s’y une location en toute tranquillité bon accueil
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

I.Batchelor

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Mixed Feelings”
About GREEN MOTION: 7.0 /10
The wait for collection was appalling spent over an hour with nowhere to sit and be comfortable, they did not accept your insurance for the car so we felt we were pressurised and intimidated to pay an extra excessive amount to carry on with the rental. They did upgrade the car but that was because we were not happy with the situation. Also there were other people in the same situation and they also were not happy with Green Motion.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Overall booking with Easyrentcars was pleasant until we actually got to the pick-up point, then it all went wrong (see comments opposite). When I communicated with your customer service they were certainly on the ball and keeping in touch with e-mails constantly, and we still have dialogue with you trying to resolve this dispute and look forward, hopefully for a good result.
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

J.McCarthy

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Love our FIAT”
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
Customer service from both places were great. We liked that there were no hidden fees and they gave us the car we had originally reserved. First time renting in Europe and it went better than expected!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Love the email reminders regarding our car rental pick up and pertinent information required.
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

J.Salvador Dias

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Santa Fe or similar
“Terrible even if didn't happen.”
About Easirent: 2.0 /10
I didn't get the car because the staff was terrible and tried to push several fees to me. Could not use my personal insurance and did not have the car that I booked so I declined and took it from other company
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">