EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

A.Elmokhtar Sayed

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About PARADISE: 8.3 /10
the car condition was excellent and the staff is cooperative but he is not avaliable at the location
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

L. Bryne

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Thankfully we did not face huge lineups to tent the car like I have with other companies ”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
Unfortunately our car was totalled in a car accident. It was handled expeditiously by Advantage staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

P.CORNBOROUGH

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“fine apart from above”
About Record Go: 9.0 /10
car dirty] no water in washers no aerial for radio
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

S.Jones

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Excellent all round”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service would not use any other rental company friendly staff fast service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent service top class
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

J.Goh

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Easyrentcars.com GREAT; Budget Rental not so good.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I rented a Ford Escape. The counter staff suggested that they would try to see if they could upgrade our car for free. They helped us upgrade to a Toyota 4Runner which was great. The staff claimed it would be free. But I was charged the upgrade free in the end which I overlooked in the small print and signed for.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Wonderful. Got to filter the many choices down to those with a free additional driver and a free tank of gas. This was a wonderful choice and saved us a lot of money. Whole process was smooth. Easyrentcars.com also helped to alert the pick up location that I would be late when I requested for their help when I was delayed at the airport.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

E.ADAK

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat Estate or similar
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
I love this company but it was terrible service in Bologna. We spent 85 minutes to rent our car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

E.Adak

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
It was a very nice experience, everything was very smooth and fast
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great prices as always!
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

View more >
Compact | Vauxhall Astra or similar
“It is very convenient and good service!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Overall very good experience with them
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly!
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

L.Coleman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great Rentals really does provide Great Rentals”
About Great Rentals: 9.3 /10
Car was awesome for what we paid, it did the job exactly as needed and the customer service at Great Rentals was top-notch. Our first car had a faulty charging port so they instantly gave us a new one without any hassle.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was quick and easy, no worries at all.
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019

K.Read

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Below standard car”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.7 /10
The car was incompatible with USB/charging of IPhone. This was unacceptable as roads in NZ are long, unpopulated with few services and as I was a lone female traveller the thought of being stranded with no phone battery made me feel very unsafe. Also I was not provided with the central locking key. This was inconvenient, having to first manually unlock the drivers door before I could load/unload stuff into the boot.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">