EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

D.Thomas

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Great Service”
About National: 9.7 /10
Take vehicle at drop off in Samui Airport to arrivals area for checking then staff will drive you to departures, elsewhere at the airport.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple, straightforward booking process.
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

Timothy Morrow

View more >
Compact | Renault Logan or similar
“Good service, good vehicle, and good price ”
About ARENA: 9.3 /10
Once you get you land at Queen Alia Airport, call the number provided for ARENA, because it will take them at least 15 minutes to drive to the Arrivals terminal to pick you up. The ARENA staff spoke fluent English and were very friendly. I reserved one of the cheaper size cars and it drove perfectly fine for me. Be aware that ARENA will block significantly more on your credit card than the rental cost, similar to what many hotels do. This is not a big issue for me, other than it is a little annoying to have to wait 2 weeks for the proper amount to be credited back to my card. Overall I had a good experience with ARENA, and I would recommended them to others.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

F.Salamon

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Rather long wait to pick up car---but great rental rate and helpful staff!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Worked well and rebooked late at a better rate. Timely refund provided for cancellation as well.
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

N.Md Rani

View more >
Economy | Kia Morning or similar
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The staff counter very friendly. the only problem, no instruction to go to the hertz car rental area because it’s outside the airport location even in the booking stated it in the airport area.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
The apps was great
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

H.Yaacob

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
About SURIA: 10.0 /10
Very good service
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Very good service
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

C.Elorde

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Yes Rentals: 6.7 /10
The Car is not tidy and it smells bad! The staff however sprayed something like a freshener to reduce the stinky smell.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

Alex S.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Overall Good Experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Car was very dirty. Also, they did not have the car I requested, and gave me a larger one which used a lot more gas. I emailed their customer service and never received a response.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

Lina Abu Samah

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good condition and the cat is nice really like it”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
The staff very helpfull n the process is very easy
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
This website very easy to rent a car n the price is worth it for me
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

A.SOH

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good ;)”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car and services were good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
price drop Protector is not workable to my reservation
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“EasyRentCars.com 最高です‼️”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
スタッフの対応が素晴らしかったです。 車自体もココから選べと言われたので ベンツにしました。 勿論無料で。 アップグレードや保険の勧誘が心配でしたが全く有りませんでした。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターで3500円程安くなりました。 とても良かったです。
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">