EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Citroen DS 4 or similar
About GOLDCAR: 7.7 /10
Ч
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
They we're all great.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great app.
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

Luiz Carlos Matos

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Amazing”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
A melhor e mais barata locadora no Brasil! Super Recomendo.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Estou adorando usar o aplicativo, otimos preços e vários cupons de desconto! Estou indicando a todos os amigos.
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

E.Kucevic

View more >
Mini | Daihatsu Move or similar
“Couldnt have asked for better”
About Orix: 9.7 /10
The customer service rep was very helpful and super polite.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019

Ian Nicholson

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Easy to book”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Long wait to collect car. I booked out of hours as said office was shut but was open but still had to pay a extra €40 to cover out of hours.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to book and the auto rebooking feature saved me some money too. Booked agin for next family trip.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Routes is cheap, but be prepared for a long wait.”
About Routes: 6.7 /10
Understaffed, long lines and long wait times. Doesn't seem to have been organized well. One lady waited over 90 minutes for a car she booked months in advance.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

P.Godefroy

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About ACE: 2.0 /10
J’ai d abord été incapable de trouver le comptoir de retrait. Et personne ne m a répondu au téléphone. J’ai du essayer une dizaine de fois.Ensuite, une file d’attente d’au moins une heure m’a permis de le repérer, tandis que les comptoirs des autres loueurs étaient vides. J’ai donc renoncé à retirer mon véhicule et suis allé en retirer un autre chez un concurrent, sans réservation préalable. Auatnt dire que cette histoire m a couté une fortune, un grand merci. Je joins une photo de la file d attente. Et de la fluidité chez les autres loueurs !!
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

Car renter

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
“Easy car rental experience”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Overall it was a very good experience. I was disappointed that we were not provided a vehicle similar to an Audi A3 though despite that our booking said Audi A3 or similar. However, the Fiat worked out well for us. The pick-up and drop offs were quite easy and didn't take long.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and book.
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
The audi q5 was new clean and rides great
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019

L.Ling

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
“Abit of waiting for english speaking staff.”
About Be My Car: 8.7 /10
Need to wait 25mins for an english speaking staff to read out t&c.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">