EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Stansfield

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Excellent”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Iike how at the end you both walk round the car checking the damage and you sign to say you're getting a complete refund
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Always excellent”
About CLICK RENT: 10.0 /10
Never had any problems....the best thing about click rent is they are open and upfront, plus you walk round the car at the end of the rental so you know you're getting a full refund before your flight home
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

M.Barak

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series Model Guaranteed
“They don’t care much about their customers ”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
Didn’t have the car I reserved. Needed to get it a day later. Too much time wasted for nothing
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

R.LEE

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Tripz: 7.7 /10
The pick up point at the airport is not easy to find for a visitor. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy and efficient
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

Ahmad Mokhlia

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Easy,convenient and trusted”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Counter staff very friendly and helpfull.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Give me more option with very good deal and price list.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“All good apart from the expense of having to pay two lots of insurance”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
I had to pay two lots of insurance as the one I booked with Easyrentcars was claimed as invalid by Europcar so they made me book their insurance too. I have raised a claim with your customer support department
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Amazing service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Professionals
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Keep up the good work
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

N.Munjal

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Marvellous experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Europcar has become my first choice, always on point
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
One of the best car rental website.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

BPM

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Straightforward and positive experience ”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Exactly the car make and model as booked and very simple collection process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and everything worked as expected.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“Time taken to pick-up car from Europcar counter is unusually long! Only one counter staff attended”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Not enough counter staffs to attend to customers who wanted to pick up the car. Long queue !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
None
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">