EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

M.Abdulla

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Good value for money ”
About Rhodium: 6.3 /10
The counter staff so rude and was insisting to sale me full insurance and when i refused he Change his behavior and was not helpful at all i suggest to replace the front desk staff
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan NV200 2 Doors or similar
“Not the Europcar standard I am used to.”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
1. Waiting for 45 minutes at the counter 2. Several warning lights were on (ABS, temperature, etc.). I was told that this is normal. 3. Fuel fraud. Paid for full tank and was told to get refund when returning the car. I then learned, only refund is provided if returned full. No partial refund, which was not explained to me.
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

Y.M.

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Great platform with good range of choices and clear explanation of insurance options ”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
This is my first time using Apex car rentals. I’m impressed with the quality of the cars considering how reasonable the price is. Our car was a Kia (Toyota Corolla or similar) and it had all the options you want in a car ... cruise control, driver controls, parking sensors, auto lock auto windows etc. we picked up from QLD airport and dropped off to Sydney airport. We would have paid atleast another $300 through our usual car hire places like Hertz etc and we wouldn’t have gotten the top cover for that price either. Really lovely staff, easy pick up and drop off. We didn’t opt for the airport pick up we just went straight to their office.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

A.Wilson

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
“Overall it was pleasant. ”
About JC: 8.3 /10
The front wheel in the vehicle needed a new tired. Worn out. Did not notice till one of my relative told me. No liquid to clean the window. Bird poop had landed on the windshield, had to use the hose to wash it off It could been vacuum better.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
What I liked about this company the personal pick & dropped off at the entrance of the airline.
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

V.zhevlakov

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Good but charged extra money ”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.3 /10
I returned car with full tank in accordance with the contract. But Global charged Refuel service about 20 EUR. I want to refund this amount !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

M.Evans

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
About Record Go: 2.0 /10
Dirty car scratched rude staff overcharged on pickup. flagged previous damage on return AVOID
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

p.Tan

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Ventury 10 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Can was in great condition. But not enough luggage space”
About National: 9.0 /10
Good service but the van has no luggage space
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

F.Teper

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
I’ve got a voucher of 79,98€ from EasyRentCars, and I’ve change the booking to one day longer. The price of the car was cheaper. But the staff don’t use the voucher amount.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

LB

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
“Great rental experience!”
About Times: 9.7 /10
Great staff, convenient location, the process of checking in was well organized & ran smoothly.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great deals!
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019

C.Sui leong

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
About Samavest: 9.0 /10
Easy to pick up the car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">