EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Kim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Prius Hybrid or similar
“Quite pleasant and satisfactory”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
There were two unexpected situations: 1. I chose Full to Full fuel option, but the staff asked me to switch to another fuel option which is to return empty, for a higher fee. I don't understand this kind of business practice, and hope this will stop. 2. I booked a Toyota Prius, but I got Ford Fusion hybrid, but I was happy with the change.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020

T.Chan

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“excellent service ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service from picking up the car and returning the car. It is v easy and convenient. The staff are friendly. Cars are clean.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
booking through this app is very easy and convenient. price is reasonable
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020

S.Mak

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit or similar
About Car Rental Okinawa: 9.7 /10
Easy and fast pick up. Multi language staffs available for customers from different country. Received message in advance on pick up notice. However, there r 2 things I haven’t experienced with other rental company before. First, I have been asked to return the car in sharp( I set my return time at 9:00am). Any delay will cause voided on the insurance. When I ask to extend my return time to 10am for flexibility, I have been told to charge 1100yens for the insurance. I can’t believe a car insurance is counted by hour not by day. Second, the fuel policy is full to full but I have also been asked to provide receipt for proof. These r the strange policies I have never been experienced
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
As good as usual
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020

pun

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“フロントガラス破損したが無事代車に!”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
予想以上に良い車でした。 貸し出し日は大雪だったため、雪を落とす用の道具を車内につけてくれました。 また、旅の途中、飛び石でフロントガラスが破損したのですが、すぐにavisの別の支店で車を交換してもらえました。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターは直前利用だったため関係ありませんでしたが、とても使いやすかったです。
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020

R.Maupin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“You guys never let me down”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
I don't know how much more unhappy I can be with this company. I tried to extend my rental on the internet, and by calling no one would ever answer the phone, and it seems they closed out my rental contract early even though I didn't bring back the car. Not to mention there were several errors on the paperwork such as the spelling of my name, the city and state I am from on the license and my email address being wrong.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything on your platform is always wonderful. I have always had a great experience with you guys
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020

Leon H

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Cherokee or similar
“excellent service, brand new vehicle at an unbelievable price. ”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
i expected to be given a wreck for the price I was paying, so was stunned to receive a Nissan Rogue with only 2900km on it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2020

T.Ramseyer

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Easy to book and low price”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Thrift gave us a free upgrade to a mid-size SUV. It was very appreciated when it started snowing in Denver
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020

View more >
Mini Van | Peugeot 5008 or similar
“Todo ok”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
Buen auto
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Todo bien
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020

D.Godley

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
The airport office was closed and the currency people next door had to phone Alamo to say I had arrived. Pick up about 10 mins but took 20 mins to get to office in Marriot Hotelas a long way round on road. although Martin did not speak much English we managed. Everything in Colombia takes longer than Canada. Drop off much quicker.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020

AKN

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“快適でした!”
About YESAWAY: 7.7 /10
スタッフは中国の方がほとんどで、彼女たちは英語が流暢でしたが、こちらの拙い英語でもアプリを介しながら親切に対応してくれました。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
予約しやすく利用しやすいです。値下げプロテクターはまだよくわかりません。
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">