EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

J.Calzada Villalobos

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About CARFLEX: 10.0 /10
Me gustó el servicio,
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fácil de utilizar y encontre buenas opciones
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

H.Abonadi

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
It was good but the staff was not friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was nice.
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

ANB

View more >
Intermediate | Vauxhall Insignia or similar
“Great choice, great service and thoroughly recommended.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
I was given a choice of Insignia, Kuga or Qashqai and chose the Qashqai. Lovely new car although the boot was a bit smaller than anticipated. Service was great, the young guy even asked if he could help with the bags. Quick pick up, minimal paperwork and overall a very good experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking platform worked very well. Good choice of vehicle types at very good prices and easy to navigate. Very satisfied.
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

D.Gorey

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio or similar
“Cheap and Easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The girl who we pick dates car up from was super friendly and helpful. We requested a Mustang and she was able to arrange that but we had to wait a couple of hours because all they had available at that moment was a Camero but we wanted the Mustang
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
“Cheap and easy”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
Great car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I saved heaps of money using easyrentcars
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

W.Choi

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 or similar
About PROCAR RENTAL: 9.0 /10
It will be better if the staff tell us about the tunnel fee when we pick up the car
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Customer service is very helpful who help me to confirm the pick up location and contact the rental company for mr
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Firefly: 6.0 /10
car was of a lower category than what was listed on firefly
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

Constantin Cristi De

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Recommended”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 9.7 /10
Good service. Very pleased overall. Only downside was that the fuel pump opener was very well hidden and had trouble with that :)
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nice promotions. I will keep using your website.
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

View more >
Compact | Toyota Vios or similar
About Samavest: 6.7 /10
受取り場所不明
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

C.Bond

View more >
Compact | Honda Jazz or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Good car!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best service
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">