EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Barth

View more >
Standard | Peugeot 508 or similar
About Alamo: 6.7 /10
la voiture avait une demi douzaine de rayures non signalées et elle ne se trouvait pas à l'étage indiqué
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

A.Valiani

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Very good service
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

M.Carter

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Absolutely disgusting car was not as described customer service extremely poor and drop off. ”
About Yes Rentals: 2.3 /10
Customer service extremely poor discrepancy over condition of car at pick up discrepancy over drop off no transfers to airport
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Old car and long time refund”
About Great Rentals: 7.0 /10
It was an old car, I couldn’t even use apple play. The deposit money will be refunded in 20 days which is too long, while other rentals would just take for 5 days.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

P.Bowyer

View more >
Luxury | Fiat 500 Cabrio Or Similar or similar
About Sicily By Car: 6.0 /10
The collection took about 90 minutes, just to get through the queue - for which you had to take a ticket to reserve your place - although this was not immediately obvious. There must be a simpler and more efficient way in which to book people into cars than the systems used here - it took about 20 minutes per car - horrendous!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

F.McGourty

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Good all round”
About Budget: 8.7 /10
Not very personable at the Budget desk seemed to be going through a script. Three guys on the desk so not as if they are rushed off their feet, be a bit more customer friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use good experience will use again.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

M.Holden

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
“Once we found it ......it was a great experience.”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 8.7 /10
I couldn’t find the pick up point at all. Even when we eventually did there was nothing to show we were at the right place. It was extremely confusing.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“I retuned the car with full tank and the company charged my a full deposit!”
About ACE: 5.0 /10
I retuned the car with full tank and the company charged my a full deposit!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

A.Druyan

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“Riga car rental ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent site
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019

A.Popov

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Хорошее качество всех процессов”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Машину дали в отличном состоянии и пробегом 9тыс км, причём заказывал самый эконом класс машину выдали цитроен с3, достаточно просторную и экономичную. Единственно при получении пришлось ждать минут 20 из-за ожедания в очереди.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Нужно больше информации по полной защите, что делать если произошла авария, какие документы нужны, куда обратиться и так далее. Больше информации.
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">