EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Alex S.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Overall Good Experience”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
Car was very dirty. Also, they did not have the car I requested, and gave me a larger one which used a lot more gas. I emailed their customer service and never received a response.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

Lina Abu Samah

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good condition and the cat is nice really like it”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
The staff very helpfull n the process is very easy
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
This website very easy to rent a car n the price is worth it for me
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

A.SOH

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Good ;)”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car and services were good.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
price drop Protector is not workable to my reservation
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit 9 Seats or similar
“EasyRentCars.com 最高です‼️”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
スタッフの対応が素晴らしかったです。 車自体もココから選べと言われたので ベンツにしました。 勿論無料で。 アップグレードや保険の勧誘が心配でしたが全く有りませんでした。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
値下げプロテクターで3500円程安くなりました。 とても良かったです。
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Perfect experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Super customer and easy upgrade.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great price and damage insurance was included.
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About Times: 7.0 /10
Difficult to find rental counter as no sign and inside the building causing delay pick up but staff did not allow late drop off than original booking.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

S.Harris

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
“Easy experience & good price ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
Easy in & out. I was upgraded to an SUV for no extra charge because they were out of compacts.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fix doesn’t partner with EasyRentCars for the price drop feature, but the cost seemed cheaper than I could’ve gotten elsewhere.
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

P.Holtzhausen

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Tiida (2005 - 2012) or similar
About SCOTTIES: 10.0 /10
This was an older car but suited our requirements exactly. It was cheap, clean and performed very well. The person at Scotties who we dealt with was very efficient, reasonable and pleasant. I will certainly be making use of their services when next I travel to NZ
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

Andrei

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Wonderful ”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excellent car. Only around 10000km I30. Smelled inside like brand new!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price Protection saved me 24 dollars! AMAZING!!!!
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019

G.Calderon

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
“Buen servicio sin sorpresas desagradables.”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Entregaron lo prometido en un tiempo aceptable, aunque me intentaron vender demasiados seguros.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
El proceso correcto aunque sería bueno intentar prever el monto del depósito requerido para el seguro que incluye el alquiler.
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">