EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“旅程前半をレンタカーで。”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
ワイキキで滞在の前半、フォードフォーカス(コンパクトクラス)を2019 9/26から9/29までの 72時間(3日間)日本で予約しました。 車両盗難保険TW 車両損害賠償責任免除 基本強制対人対物保険 Homeland Security Charge 走行距離無制限 税金と追加料金 免責0特約 が含まれて、料金は¥9215でした。 とても安かったです。 空港のシャトルバスはEとF の間、中央分離帯のシャトル乗り場で待ちます。 ダラーレンタカーとの相乗りでバスにダラーとスリフティのロゴが入っています。 カウンターで執拗にオプションの対人対物任意保険$14/一日を勧められました。 入りませんでしたけど、安心料だと考えれば入っても良かったかも。 ナビは使いきれなさそうなのでつけてません。 Wi-Fiレンタルし、スマホのGoogle マップで十分でした。 用意されたのは日産のフォードアセダン2000cc ぐらいのきれいな車でした。 到着初日にドールプランテーション、ワイケレアウトレット。 2日目ダイヤモンドヘッドとノースショア。 3日目はクアロアランチとアラモアナショッピング。 重たいお土産物を車があるうちにホテルに運びました。 車はとても運転しやすかったです。 海外での運転は助手席のナビ役がとても重要です。 免許取ったばかりの息子が担いましたが、左折する際は必ず向こう側(右側)の車線に入るよう注意を促してくれました。 信号赤で右折していい時も、進んでいいよと声かけ。 意識していないと、どうしても日本の交通ルールがとっさに出てしまいます。 一般道でもハイウェイでもかなりスピード出して走っている車が多いです。 ハイウェイはリミット速度(時速55マイル=88キロ)で走っているとバンバン抜かれていきます。 私は二十年振りのハワイレンタカーだったので、できるだけ中央から右側の車線をリミット速度でまわりの車よりゆっくりと走りました。 ハイウェイでは一部最大片側七車線ありました。 ガソリンは92号線沿いの日本のクレカが使えるPhillips 66で入れました。 レンタカー屋さんの2マイル手前です。 レンタカー屋さんのすぐそばのお店より安かったです。 返却は外にいる係員にカギを渡したら、車体の傷有無を見回り、ガソリン表示を確認し、データ入力後ノーチャージと言われ3分足らずで終了です。 返却の際、目的地が二層の上を通ってるハイウェイ上に設定されてしまい、グルッと一回りしてしまいました。 空港へのシャトルバスが満杯で乗れず、2台目が来るまで30分近く待ちました。2台目から4台目まで連なって到着しました。 帰国するなら時間に余裕をもったほうが良さそうです。 母子二人旅、レンタカーで行動範囲が広がりました。 次は最終日まで借りようかな… しかし、ワイキキは駐車料金が高いのがネック。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
現地で日本語バウチャーじゃ、付随の保険内容が理解できないと言われ、英語版での提示を求められました。 英語版は用意してなかったです。
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

T.Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great job!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Very good service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

H.MITSUYUKI

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“他社よりは、価格が安いのは、確か!”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
1年以上も前からコンパクトカーを予約していたのに、当日は、ないと言われ、それよりも大型のシボレーのIMPARAが同等価格で貸与された。 しかし、大きくて当初運転に慣れるのに時間がかかり、かつ、燃費の悪さに愕然とした。 カナダの郊外を走ったのに、11km/L未満であった。 ちなみに、バンクーバー市内は、6㎞/L以下であった。
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Suzuki Jimny or similar
“Disappointed”
About Drive A Matic: 5.7 /10
While the employees at Drive A Matic were very helpful I was disappointed to find that the details of the car weren’t exactly as they were relayed upon my booking. I specifically booked an “upgraded” vehicle and what I drove was far from that. Not to mention the vehicle size which barley fit bags plus passengers. If there had been other options, the attendant would’ve put me in one of those but that was not the case. The car itself was old and had zero pickup making driving in a mountainous landscape quite difficult.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

Rizal - Jakarta

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Great services, they change the car model to a better one due to unavailability. Clearly explained the services they provided as well as my responsibility.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
About Routes: 8.7 /10
Waiting time for shuttle to and from airport was a long time
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

F.RIVERO HOLGUERA

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
La chica de recepción un poco seria. Nos hablaba a toda prisa. Revisan todo muy concienzudamente a la hora de la entrega.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Todo ok.
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

B.Adams

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“First and last time I will book with Fox rentals.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 5.7 /10
I booked/paid for a mini-van and called Fox the day before to make sure everything was in place. I was informed that yes, everything was already paid and there was a mini-van booked for me. We arrived at Fox and was informed by the front counter staff where to go to pick up the mini-van. We got to the vehicle area and I handed a young man the paperwork. He looked at me and said there were no mini-vans left with an attitude that was like he would rather be anywhere but working there. There were 3 sets of keys hanging on the board, he looked at them and said I could have a Jeep SUV. We got to the vehicle and the black cloth front seats had something white that was spilled on them and the rear console/armrest was sticky. I started the vehicle and noticed that the gas gauge was showing 3/4 tank. We got to where we were staying, got wet washcloths/towel and washed off whatever was on the front seats and rear armrest. I also noticed there was 80,000 miles on the vehicle - seemed pretty high for a rental. I booked with Fox because they had the best price for a mini-van but that was not the vehicle I got.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

D.Hollick

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Easy to hire”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
The address said north terminal but this was wrong and got sent to south terminal. Waited 45 mins to pick up and first car smelt and had low tyre pressure, so swapped it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy booking at good prices
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019

Brett

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Awesome deal, great car, good service all around.”
About Routes: 10.0 /10
Was a nice clean car. Got a 2019 KIA Soul which was unexpected but a great little car. Very comfortable had lots of tech and great on fuel. Counter staff were polite and helpful, so was the guy who took me to and inspected the car with me. The price was phenominal. I got full insurance and it worked out to less than $30 a day. I've seen people complain in reviews but I had a great experience. Also I'm more than willing to drive a little further and wait a little bit to get my car for such a great deal. I will definitely use Routes again when I rent a car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy and a great price for the car and the insurance. Will definitely use this platform to book a car rental again.
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">