EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

G.Wilmer

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“Finding the check in counter”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.7 /10
The counter is very difficult to get to. From the Int'l terminal you have to walk to the domestic terminal. When you get there you have to go through the usual baggage scanning procedure to get in, you then need to walk to secure area exit door (the counter is in the domestic terminal air side area) the guard will then check your car reservation details and let you use the airport staff entrance which means even though its only 20-30 meters from the first scan you need go through the whole scanning exercise yet again (my tip is that if you are travelling with others you get one of them to wait outside the terminal with all your baggage). Once you gone through all that hassle its then clear sailing to get the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

J.Manogue

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Quick n easy”
About Avance: 9.3 /10
Quick n easy, could perhaps state that no collection counter at the airport but that members of staff would meet and greet.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

Gary W

View more >
Small Crossover | Honda BR-V or similar
“Hunting for the Car Hire company counter ”
About Chic Car Rent: 6.7 /10
The counter is very difficult to get to. From the Int'l terminal you have to walk to the domestic terminal. When you get there you have to go through the usual baggage scanning procedure to get in, you then need to walk to secure area exit door (the counter is in the domestic terminal air side area) the guard will then check your car reservation details and let you use the airport staff entrance which means even though its only 20-30 meters from the first scan you need go through the whole scanning exercise yet again (my tip is that if you are travelling with others you get one of them to wait outside the terminal with all your baggage). Once you gone through all that hassle its then clear sailing to get the car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

D.Bara

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Fast renting with price drop protection”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly on renting both pick-up and drop-off, friendly and fast staff.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I used Price Drop Protector when booking and we got a refund due to a lower price, that's a great feature. It makes you comfortable to book even with long time in advance.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

I.Voynikov

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Not excited”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
The offered car actually was below my expectations - hardly BMW X1 can pass for a Medium SUV! I was able to collect the hired car some 40 min after the requested time, mainly due to some problems with a customer before me on the HERTZ counter, still it leaves not a good feeling. My pre-booking requests for cross-border were obviously not known to the HERTZ counter employee and the booking process had to be re-done again after I've realised the above fact. My request the cross-border fees to be paid on the completion of the rent, since these plans were preliminary and actually got changed during the rental period remained unanswered. This fact is actually strange, since the Customer should pay only for the services he requested for and were actually used. A cross-border fee should be paid only if the border crossing was actual, not when only declared as intentional and subject of a change. Last, but not least - ALL documents were presented on German language only!No English version for non-German citizens!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

Rasto

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good service, and "Budget" friendly :)”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I find Budget on BTS airport very easy to deal with, the prices are perfect, and I think they are one of the only car hire company that allows you to go outside of Slovakia without extra charge. recommended!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

G Bicukaj

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Super easy and quick”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
It was very smooth service when picking up the car, they even upgraded to a better one at that moment. Guy who worked there at reception was super helpful, suggested on better insurance for us and gave his card if something would happened or any troubles would occur.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy booking, better prices than anywhere else.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

Mick Farley

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Fit Model Guaranteed
“Really strong customer service . ”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 10.0 /10
The service was good - very professional and swift .
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentalcars were excellent when I had an issue with an international driving license . Very impressive - I'm now a dedicated customer .
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“A fairly easy rental experience but could have been better.”
About Trust Auto Group: 8.0 /10
Very small office area, somewhat disorganised. They didn't have the correct rental details we had to inform them of the terms!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
As easy as any rental car site. Price drop app did not save us anything. Would use again if the price was right.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

J.Stewart

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Easy process”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Waited a long time because car provided had parcel shelf missing and needed it to hide luggage so had to organise a different car. Happy in the end though
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">