EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

R.Bradley

View more >
Full Size | Nissan Altima or similar
“Very satisfied.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was great and service was excellent and easy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Everything was great and no complaints.
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019

B.Ganchev

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
About Sicily By Car: 7.7 /10
The biggest disappointment of the whole process was when we had to queue at the counter for nearly two hours to get the vehicle and that affected badly our plans for the day.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use the website
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019

Mert

View more >
Economy | Citroen DS 3 or similar
“definitely recommended”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Surprisingly there was a long queue and the staff were doing their best but also were helping each other with issues so waiting times exceeded expectations. I assume though it was a one off thing. The car was parked horribly. There was no space to open the door not to mention the distance to the next parked car was maybe 20cm. I had to get in the car from the back seat and crawl to the driver seat ! I hope this won't happen again. I will yet try Europcar again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All good as usual.
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019

Plomo52

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Caro”
About Centauro: 6.3 /10
Tebcobran muy barato pero luego te endosan un seguro de 70 euros, vamos que el coche por un dia me costó 104€
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2019

A.OLCAY

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Clean and new car. Very smooth process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

J.Calzada Villalobos

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About CARFLEX: 10.0 /10
Me gustó el servicio,
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Fácil de utilizar y encontre buenas opciones
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

H.Abonadi

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
It was good but the staff was not friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was nice.
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

ANB

View more >
Intermediate | Vauxhall Insignia or similar
“Great choice, great service and thoroughly recommended.”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
I was given a choice of Insignia, Kuga or Qashqai and chose the Qashqai. Lovely new car although the boot was a bit smaller than anticipated. Service was great, the young guy even asked if he could help with the bags. Quick pick up, minimal paperwork and overall a very good experience.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking platform worked very well. Good choice of vehicle types at very good prices and easy to navigate. Very satisfied.
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

D.Gorey

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio or similar
“Cheap and Easy”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The girl who we pick dates car up from was super friendly and helpful. We requested a Mustang and she was able to arrange that but we had to wait a couple of hours because all they had available at that moment was a Camero but we wanted the Mustang
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero 7 Seats or similar
“Cheap and easy”
About Thai Rent A Car: 9.3 /10
Great car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I saved heaps of money using easyrentcars
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">