EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Sentra or similar
“Overall good”
About Allstates: 10.0 /10
Waited over an hour to get picked up by the shuttle...quite stressful as I had an appt.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Well done
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

Mantas Šilkūnas

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
There ware some issues, car was not very clean.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I had a delay in fly I was not sure if I will be able to pick-up at arranged time. Contacted easyrentcars, and they solved an issue in very coordinated and fast. That was impressive work!
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

o.agbor

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Crossland X or similar
“Didn’t get what I paid for ”
About GLOBAL rent a car: 6.0 /10
I didn’t get the SUV I reserved but they gave me a smaller car and I was so pissed off like they wanna reap people off
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

cliver12

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“good value”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
friendly staff
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
cool
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

Pium K Attanayake Mudiyanselag

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“convenient ”
About Apex: 8.7 /10
The car was a small hatchback sufficient for us. There were scraches and when pointed out was properly recorded and no issues when car was returned. Staff were friendly. Also could cancell eassily the second car book due to change of our travel plan. Service was very satisfactory and worth for money.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
excellent service
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 Model Guaranteed
About Mint Rentals: 7.3 /10
The car we had should not be in the SUV range as although it’s size for luggage and space was good, the power output was poor and the vehicle was an old second hand model.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

L.Guzman

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Genial ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Buenas tardes. Primero que todo felicitar a la srta Rosa por toda su amabilidad y disposición para solucionar el inconveniente que nos encontramos al momento de retirar el vehículo ya que este no se encontraba y posterior a eso su compromiso y ayuda para resolver un impasse con el vehículo al momento de quedar en pane por un problema del conector a la batería... solo felicitaciones para ella y muchas gracias por hacer de nuestra experiencia con easyrentacar una experiencia bastante grata y 100% recomendable
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020

D.Seaver

View more >
Small SUV | Buick Encore or similar
“Quoted one price CHARGED a different HIGHER PRICE! ”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The line was very long, but the person who helped us was friendly.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

F.Abu hanna

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Positive feedback only.
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | Nissan Elgrand or similar
About Nissan: 8.3 /10
I have to wait for a long time to get a car because there is one staff at counter service. The car exceeded my expectations, a lot of space for luggage and save oil.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">