EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Y.TAN

View more >
Mini Van | Proton Exora 5 Seats or similar
“Clean and good condition. ”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Waiting time was ok, staff were friendly. Car was provided with good condition (9/10) and clean.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
The booking was smooth. And able to contact the car rental company easily.
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

Mneo

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“ハワイ島でのレンタル”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
予想以上にいい車を借りれた。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
値下げは機能しなかった。
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Everything was simply perfect. We got a new car and it was easy to pick-up and drop-off. Will recommend Hertz in Las Palmas.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

Zahar

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“We just love the car. Considering it was only two of us, so we had so much space!”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
It definitely met our expectations!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Super easy to rent and go through payment booking!
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

Moo N

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Convenience ”
About National: 9.0 /10
There is no counter in the airport but there will be a staff to pick you up at the airport to National office nearby. Fast process. Staff is polite and helpful. But I forgot my glasses in the car but noone find it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Convenience app and good price for car rentals.
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

J.Greene

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Fox was great
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

James H

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Expectations well and truly exceeded”
About Apex: 9.7 /10
The car was ready when I arrived and this was important to me and to the reasons to hire and my circumstances. The staff were friendly courteous and easy to deal with An excellent experience!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Bookng was easy and the price excellent value . Very happy
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

J.Hill

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Impala or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
The car that I reserved was not available and was only presented with small cars to rent.
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

A. Benzaki

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Super economic”
About EZU: 7.3 /10
For the price they're offering, totally worth it. Super cheap rentals. You got what you paid for. The car was nothing spectular, the car was not new but really it just work. Love the fact that we have the option to hire cheap car when we need it. We saved up a lot on rentals and used it to go places.Thumbs up
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

k.bird

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Very satisfied ”
About Advantage: 9.7 /10
The car was a diesel that got very good gas mileage. The driver’s visor was broken when we picked up. Very satisfied with the service and car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easyrentcars was good. We didn’t hear of any price drops.
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">