EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service. Keep up the great work.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“great”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
was amazing really smooth
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
fantastic ease of booking
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

D.McLean

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“I love renting vn ia the EasyRentCars app. ”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
The car was perfect, I thought it was a 5 seater and it ended up being a 7 seater. Well needed space for my family road trip.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The easyrentcars app was a breeze to use. I was even able to check on the rates at a later date and found a lower price. In addition the price drop feature actually rebooked my hire for a lower price when it became available.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

I.VOROBEV

View more >
Mini | 500 Cabrio Matic or similar
“So so.”
About Hertz: 7.7 /10
Our booked car was not available. Our credit card for some reason was showing in the Hertz system as Debit card so the only available car was old VW Polo full of scratches. We spent over 1hour in line at counter. The returning was very fast and smooth.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The best I saw ever
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

F.Bouvet

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

P.Stevens

View more >
Large SUV | Alfa Romeo Stelvio or similar
“VERY GOOD”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
WE COULD HAVE HAD A BIT MORE OF AN INTRODUCTION TO THE CAR. ALSO THERE WAS A DEEP GASH IN THE DRIVERS SIDE TYRE WALL WHICH WAS NOT ON THE PAPERWORK WHICH WHILST NOT DANGEROUS SHOULD HAVE BEEN NOTICED AND REPLACED AS A SAFETY ISSUE. IF I WASNT IN SUCH A RUSH I WOULD HAVE INSISTED THE TYRE BE CHANGED. HERE WAS ALSO NO INSPECTION OF THE CAR WHEN RETURNED WHICH WE EXPECTED.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
VERY GOOD AND AN EASAY PROCESS. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

M.Vardalia

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Very good experience as always.”
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
The staff were very welcoming and helpful. There was an issue with my rental but they managed to sort it out effectively and quickly.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use and great prices.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

M.Reynell

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
So easy and efficient
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019

E.Ooi

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza or similar
“Great experience! ”
About Hawk: 10.0 /10
Hawk’s staff, mr Joe is very helpful and punctual, make our journey smooth and enjoyable. His service is excellent. Definitely will choose hawk again when come back to melacca.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Good platform and thanks for the good response and service after we book the car.
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">