EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

P.Shah

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida or similar
“Easy and cheap”
About Lovetrip: 7.7 /10
Value for money
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
best deal in town
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

P.Shah

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Easy and cheap”
About EZU: 8.3 /10
Good value for money
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good deal compare to local market
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

T.Brinsley

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
The phone number provided to call them was incorrect. It went straight to voicemail. We were waiting at the airport with no working contact number. Also, the staff did not do a walk around with me. He said the damage had been photographed so there is no need to worry about it. When I returned the car, the staff member told me there is damage on the door, I told her it was already there. I felt that I had to prove that I didnt damage the car all because the staff member was too lazy to walk around the car with me when we picked it up
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

Craig D

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great value and service!”
About Gipin Car: 8.7 /10
Very helpful staff and easy pick up / delivery back to airport. Low miles vehicle
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

S.Chauhan

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Excellent value car hire! ”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
They did offer me an upgrade for a very small additional fee but I wanted a larger boot so stuck to the original booking.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

P.Lelong

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Easy and cool”
About Rentscape: 9.0 /10
Car was a Peugeot 108 - shuttle from the airport is easy to find and quick
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price was already low - Everything went smoothly
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

M.Tatousek

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Was charged for late pick up (flight delayed), car was ok.”
About GOLDCAR: 8.7 /10
All was ok, except flight was delayed, we arrived to the counter bit later and had to wait in a queue, as a result of all this we were charged extra 42 euros for late pick up. Really did not think there would be difference before and after 11pm, if there was a charge - 42 euros was a bit steep, and none of this was our fault. So not happy. We were not even aware of it - in T&C it said there might be charge for out of hours - but no details - how much, after what time...
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Sedona or similar
About AIRPORT VAN RENTAL: 9.3 /10
I had a good experience but after all was said and done I wound up spending a lot more than I had planned. I think the price offer to replace gas is tricky; I found a better price while we were out at Ralph's and filled up some of the tank as needed but lost out in the end because I put a lot into the tank after already signed up for the whole tank to be replaced at a higher price. So my charge for the gas at over $70 after already putting more in the tank was astronomical. I wouldn't do this again next time. Other than this, my experience was great!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

Valeria

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Esperienza soddisfacente nel complesso ”
About Sicily By Car: 8.3 /10
I sedili posteriori dell'auto non erano pulitissimi ma la macchina era complessivamente in buono stato e seminuova. Ho avuto un upgrade gratuito del veicolo.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy and always with good offers. Love the price drop calculator.
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019

D.Buss

View more >
Luxury | Ford Mustang Convertible or similar
About National: 9.7 /10
Very nice car, great service
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">