EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Juan R.

View more >
Economy | Nissan March or similar
“Excelente”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
10 puntos
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Muy buena tarifa
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Symbol or similar
About Cizgi: 8.0 /10
Had a flat tire as soon as we left the rental agency. Spare was in terrible condition.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

W.Khan

View more >
Standard | Honda Accord or similar
“Competitive prices with a good service ”
About FAST RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
I didnt get the car which I had booked however alternative was good enough with lots of space for luggage. Car needed air in the tyres and that should have been done before the collection. Counter service was good however collecting the car took longer than I expected. After the rental I have seen 2 transactions on my credit card and it would be good if EasyRentCars would send an invoice either via email or in the app explaining the charges.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019

W.Mak

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Fantastic service and EasyRentCars ha: never let me down.”
About Thai Rent A Car: 10.0 /10
Car was upgraded for free for me. Mitsubishi Xpander was a much larger SUV and it was brand new. I did not expect this and this was a pleasant surprise.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The app allowed me to book a car at a huge discount. Booking was also a straight through process and I have no problems when taking the car from the merchant.
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Transit or similar
“Incredible Service Highly Recomend”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Excellent friendly customer service. Very clear with no hidden costs or fees at the counter.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very clean immaculate vehicle with lots of space and easy and comfortable to drive!
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

Jun Yung

View more >
Compact | Proton Persona or similar
“Great. Would rent again”
About SURIA: 9.0 /10
Good car. Easy rental. Hassle free.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Fast and good booking
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

View more >
Compact | Nissan Almera or similar
“Very satified with my booking”
About YESAWAY: 9.3 /10
Counter staffs can speak chinese so there's no language barrier. Collection of car was a breeze.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

S.Stan

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great!”
About Easirent: 10.0 /10
'Alexandra' at Luton gave me a brand new, more spacious car than I thought I would get! On return, one of the staff thought that I may have made slight damage to the car, but volunteered nonetheless to ask another member of staff, who confirmed that the damage was negligible and did not warrant any payment. Very decent behavior!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I used a $30 off coupon, bringing the price of my rental close to nothing, and then got even more off with Price Drop! Looking forward to more promotions! Great stuff!
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

B.Hickman

View more >
Full Size Van | Chevrolet Express or similar
“Perfect experience ”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
The car was awesome. We were able to get the car quick and start vacation without any trouble.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
An awesome place to book rental from!
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019

View more >
Economy | Proton Saga or similar
“Unexpected Changeover”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Booked a sedan car ended up with hatchback car, as I will need to carry some furniture stuff with the sedan I booked.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Great experience
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">