EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

C.van dongen

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
“ABBYROAD.”
About ABBYCAR: 9.0 /10
Yes , we have a Fiat instead of a Toyota.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
No it was alright.
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

L.Wehr

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Worst Experience Ever, Rhodium and Gold Car are to be avoided like the plague”
About Rhodium: 8.7 /10
Worst experience ever renting a car. Rhodium is a US company with exactly 0 cars of it's own. They use GoldCar to supply customers with vehicles. Unbelievable and completely unavoidable hidden costs. Airport surcharge, not communicated in original booking price as all other legal and ethical companies communicate. You have to choose one of their insurances, this means that if you have credit card benefit covering rentals that's null and void and you need to pay for theirs. The staff do their best, but they work for an unethical company and have the huge challenge of convincing you the misinformation and lies the company policies include are standard and should have been expected...wouldn't want their job. If you have any sense avoid Rhodium or Gold Car who services them for that matter.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

A.Dugal

View more >
Convertible | Mercedes-Benz C Class Cabrio or similar
“Pleasure”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
La voiture avait plusieurs dommages non répertoriés sur la fiche de prise en charge. J’ai dû demander une inspection avant le départ.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

J.Vega

View more >
Compact | Toyota Etios or similar
“Not what I expected due to car overbooking by Europcar and mishandling my reservation.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.7 /10
After booking with EasyRentCars I contacted local Europcar directly to make sure the car would fullfill my expectations and to guarantee a ski rack. They promised me a Nissan Versa with a Ski Rack which they promised would suit my needs. I even call them again 2 weeks before my trip to verify everything was in order. To my total surprise, I received at the airport a tiny Nissan March with no Ski Rack....Only after a full complain they offered me the Nissan Versa with Ski Rack but only 3 days after the inception of my rental. It was extremely tough to fit my family and luggage, let alone the skis....Terrible experience on all honesty. I needed to put two of my girls on a private transfer to the mountain for the first 3 days until my car was upgraded....
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

JAZ

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
About YESAWAY: 9.7 /10
My only issue is that I forgot a pair of glasses in the car. I'm trying to recuperate them from YESAWAY. I hope they help me get them back.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Bonne surprise à la prise en charge du véhicule en échange d'un Juke nous avons eu un C5 aircross. Par contre des tapis dans les véhicules seront très utiles
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

p.diaz

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Quite easy to book and competitive prices”
About Thai Rent A Car: 8.0 /10
They gave us a brand new car which was much appreciated!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Relatively easy to book.
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

R.Soltowski

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Impala or similar
“Okay”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
Took a while to get the car. Couldn't fit my golf clubs in the trunk
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

J.ISHAK

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
“Simple and enjoyable”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Excellent service and friendly staff
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reliable and convenient
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019

E.Lohmeyer

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“Auto was very nice and suited our needs perfectly but Hertz agent was terrible”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
Even though I had booked and paid for auto insurance thru EasyRentCars, the Hertz agent pushed very hard for me to purchase auto insurance from them, duplicating what I had already purchased. He went so far as to tell me if there was any insurance claim they would charge me directly for the costs and I would have to work out any reimbursement with EasyRentCars. I chose not to buy into their scam. terrible business practice.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">