EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About ADDCAR RENTAL: 7.0 /10
You have to cross the road from the airport to collect the car. ADDCAR locked 1,300e on my credit card. Other car rental companies didn't.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

D.Chalchal

View more >
Economy | Renault Logan Mcv or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I was charged late hours fees even though I had put 10pm as arrival time but other than that everything was perfect. The guy at the counter was very helpful
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

L.Chan

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Pick-up and Drop off Need to Improve ”
About Routes: 6.3 /10
The vendor appear disorganized, it took a long time to pick up even only 2 customers at the moment. Nearly one hour to pick up the car and 30 mins to drop off. Unique experience not found anywhere before. Inexpensive is a leverage, however, you need to expect what you are paying for with a little bit more disappointment especially you are in rush or too tire to deal with the slow service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
The app is easy to use. Will continue.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

M.Tillman

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Reasonable.”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Tried to tell us that the automatic car we requested was not available. After a while of questioning this, a car was found that apparently had been repaired. Panel damage where it has obviously been in an accident but drove okay. Other than that little hiccup everything else was fine.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booked early so no issue with price drop. Booking process was easy.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Fast, Quality and Low-cost”
About Rhodium: 9.3 /10
The rental car proposed me to pay for insurance “super relax” which I accepted due to the fact that my insurance was limited to CWD.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Everything was good, for my first time on this application I’m very happy, I just continue to use it. Thanks!
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

M.Riordan

View more >
Mini Van | Volkswagen Touran 7 Seats or similar
“A very curious arrangement ”
About Easirent: 6.3 /10
Dublin airport car rental. Google. Easy. Arrive in Dublin. Call Easyrentcars. Stand in pickup location for 25 mins. Get on bus for 40 mins to car rental site residing 800 yards away. Reason: it’s a Hilton hotel shuttle. Route: drive 5 miles away from airport in rush hour traffic, drop people at Hilton, turn around and drive 5 miles through rush hour traffic back to airport and drop off poor car rental customers at Easirentcars. Wait for 30 mins to speak with front desk. Provide €2600 ‘deposit for damage’. Watch staff look perplexed that I wanted the car on the booking. Informed that a 7 seaters isn’t on site. Sit down and contemplate some inappropriate actions. 20 minutes later car arrives. Wait further 10 minutes as paperwork not ready. Woman on reception laughs saying it’s not always like this. Contemplate more bad things. Drive car away and drink heavily. After journey is completed. Angry. Unlikely to use them again even if I had to drive my family away from an apocalyptic event.
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

A.Laybourn

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
“Easy with all the extras included”
About Alamo: 7.7 /10
The car only had a very quick and basic clean before i got it
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

Mark hughes

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Perfect”
About Easirent: 8.7 /10
Maria the lovely staff member at Easirent made my process absolutely faultless was extremely helpful and even gave me some ideas of places to visit. She actually made the experience so pleasant I will certainly use Easirent in the future.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Good website could give more in regards to photos of the vehicles but many other car rental company's are the same across the board
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

m.barbian

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“highly recommend a Chrysler Pacifica”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
Great car with plenty of room.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019

unhappy

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Will use another service.”
About PAYLESS: 7.7 /10
Counter person was nice and asked me if I wanted insurance I said no(it was on my paperwork as well) She had me initial all the no's) went to the next step got in the car started driving made it to the first stop looked at my envelope that the counter girl gave me and she'd typed in ACCEPTED for a $25 per day insurance add on. I called and waited for 15 minutes to get a representative only for her to say 'you'll have to drive back to the airport to have them change this" I explained I was in route to an event miles from there, and I'd like to speak to her supervisor...she put me on hold and I waited 19 minutes before I hung up. Called again when I had a rest stop and got another agent that said I had to send in a claim to the headquarters? He gave me a case number. I took back the car at the end of my rental and explained to the return clerk what happened and within 30 seconds the fee was taken off. Almost an hour of unnerving and frustrating time spent. Seems like a common sense answer was ''sure, we'll handle this' ...Of course along with answering the phone after 3 - 4 rings. Suggestion, take them off your list...
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">