EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Zac Campbell

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great rental, price and easy to drive off once you get the car”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
I arrived before my rental time but some person ahead of me took forever to get their booking.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Happy out
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Green motion are great, and you can get some awesome deals with them”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great staff who do their best to help
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great service as always
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

D.Wagner

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“ADEQUATE”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
The counter staff was fine, even above fine, however there not enough of them. Waited for 30-45 minutes to get to them.\
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

T.Co

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Great services & friendly staff. Helped me much on the booking trouble. will be back
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
i had an error when booking by system. The customer service offer good solutions, friendly and free of charge fir other booking
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

C.E.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Need more people assisting at the counter for rental pick up. Only 2 working and one said they volunteered to stay over to try to help the over an hour line that continued past myself. The times and number of rentals scheduled should be managed better by scheduling staff durning those busy times.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

E.Aime

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Not now”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
Yes it was
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great app
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

J.Uhart

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

Kim Chang ho

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Buon servizio
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Buon prezzo
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Goldcar company will push you for buy insurance even you had AXA insurance. ”
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
Goldcar rezervation employee pushed us to buy for additional insurance when we checked in. they said to us AXA insurance will not cover my rental days because they will not issue damage invoice when we had accident. Also they want to claim past damage areas to us. We rejected because we did not do anything. Was very bad experience. Please investigate this customer attitude.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Was really good . Customer service was very good too.
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

TJB

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
“Disappointed in how the charges were handled. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
I was very upset to learn that even though I'd prepaid for my reservation and was told I'd not owe anything at the time of the pickup, I still had over $300 charged to my credit card (not a hold, but an actual charge). When i called Fox to clarify, I was on hold almost an hour before getting through, and when I did I was told it was a deposit on hold because Fox had not received payment from Easyrentcars...the deposit would be credited back when I returned the car. It was credited, but i was charged in essence 14 days of interest on $300 because of the charge. Luckily I had the credit available on my card but this could have been a very bad experience and still shouldn't have been the case since I was charged upfront and prepaid over $500 for the rental. Very disappointed in this.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">