EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
About Schiller: 5.0 /10
The car came with some damage and without an international car insurance despite that Border Crossing permit was added to the charges. Almost ruined our vacation as we were stopped at the border with the fear of not passing. The customer service first lied to the border officer to avoid issuing the insurance then when pressured by the border officer with repossessing the car by the police the insurance papers were finally issued.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
smooth process, competitive prices
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

M.Kerrigan

View more >
Convertible | Ford Mustang Cabrio 4 Seats or similar
“Fantastic ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Everything was clear and professional
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good and easy to use
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

Pete

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Adequate car hire just a bit slow.”
About Centauro: 8.3 /10
No indication at the airport of where to wait for pickup, busy time and only 1 pickup vehicle 8 passengers at a time, slow desk process and fuel in vehicle differed from paperwork but corrected.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
no problems.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

H.Witkowska

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
“Excellent communications with Easyrentcars.com”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
The counter staff did not seem very friendly but were helpful. The car had lots of little dings and scratches which I had to point out to the guard at the gate.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio 2 Doors or similar
“Good overall experience”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
Waited 20 minutes for pick-up, drop-off point at Izmir Airport was hard to find and not conveniently accessible.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector not effective.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
About B-RENT: 5.3 /10
Counter staff on pick up was incompetent, slow and always on hi s phone. Didn’t seem to know his job and just wanted to sell extra stuff taking up more time. Didn’t care about long line.very dissatisfied with the experience.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

Lim

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Short-changed With a Smaller Car”
About BARGAIN: 4.7 /10
The vehicle I selected in the booking process was a Toyota Corolla or equivalent. But I was given a Hyundai Accent, which is 1 class below than the Corolla (thus the low rating for size). I only came to realize on the 4th day as I picked up the car late at night and drove the the hotel where it was parked at the basement for 3 nights. The vehicle's front bumper and fenders was badly repaired. Front right fender was not flushed with the door and the front bumper was not properly secured. While I did not hit anything, the strong air speeds meeting the car due to driving caused left of the bumper to come slightly loose, and I was questioned for that when I return the car.
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

R.Hooper

View more >
Mini | Nissan Dayz Model Guaranteed
About Nissan: 9.0 /10
Staff very friendly
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All as stated
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

Chun Kin Mak

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“wonderful”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Live chat experience is wonderful - fast, accurate and helpful.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

Ken

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
“綺麗な車両”
About Budget: 7.3 /10
返却場所がわかりにくかった。
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
予約しやすいフォームでした。
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">