EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.Sergi

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Hertz was excellent, having ran out of small cars they upgraded me toa larger more comfortable one at no extra cost. Staff was corteus and wfficient.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Extremely easy and fast booking. Competitive prices. Will use it again.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“damaged car at the back was offered”
About Easirent: 6.0 /10
Received damaged car
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
cool
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

Kh@i

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent Rental”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
The car was upgraded and it was an excellent process. The staff, Darren, was very professional, efficient and courteous. He went through the process in detailed to ensure all goes well. Kudos to AERODRIVE and Darren!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly. Excellent rates given and very clear instructions.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

A.MATUURA

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
About Nissan: 9.3 /10
とても清潔な車内でした。 係員の方もとても親切でした。
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
日本人には少し扱い辛いと思いました。
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

M.Hudson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Ok - expensive”
About Europcar: 7.7 /10
Long Q at counter - short staffed
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Perfect. ”
About Discount Car & Truck Rentals: 10.0 /10
After a rather terrible experience with one of the larger name car rental companies, I had some concerns about getting another. Luck transpired to provide Discount Car & Truck Rentals - while a ridiculously low price (around ~£150 less than the nearest big name company for the same class of vehicle) usually means some kind of lacking in customer service, they were absolutely perfect all the way through. No trouble on pick-up/drop-off, flawless documentation of prior damage, I'm almost certain they let me off the fee for cross-border transit and were even kind enough to drive me back to the bus-stop with a side trip to the supermarket to pick up supplies for my ex-pat colleagues back home. If I am ever in need of a motor in an area that this company covers (Canada and Northern US states), I will for sure without question use them again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easier to use than some other car comparison sites. Some variation between the terms and conditions supplied by Easyrentcars.com and Third Party site - particularly regarding transit fees, mileage and international documentation requirements. Worked in my favour but just to say be sure to double check.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

K.Kumar

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
About Jucy: 7.7 /10
Nopes. Old car for 4 days with unusual sounds at times made me feel scared.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

K.Luoma

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Smoot service”
About Drive On Holidays: 9.3 /10
Really friendly service. I am their regular customer.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

G.Jones

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 Model Guaranteed
“Very happy!”
About ecovia: 9.0 /10
Only downside was the drop off, we kept missing the turning as it wasn't sign posted very well. The staff were extremely friendly, and spoke good English. Everything was good with the car, it was clean and exactly what we wanted.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use, happy with the correspondence of emails reminding me of what I needed to take to pick up/ drop off. Easy to understand language.
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019

R.Whitehouse

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Wrangler 2 Doors or similar
“Easyrentcars.com = Fantastic. Thrifty insurance sales and staff training policy = Horrendous.”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Thrifty need to pull back on pushing ridiculous insurance cover policies. It took a lot of repeated questioning to get them to move from an $80/day fee down to a more reasonable liability cover. It was clear they were trying to pull the wool over my eyes and stress me into an expensive policy. That's not cool.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">