EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

VY

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Avante or similar
“Better to go through direct with car rental agent”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Would be great to provide baby car seat
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

S.Rise

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
“Above and beyond.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
Couldn't have had a better experience. The staff were lovely, the car was perfect and the price was excellent. I was there during a very difficult time (death of my Mother) and I was treated with such calm respect. I'm a firm fan of Apex now, and will hire from them for all future needs.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great platform that found me exactly what I needed. Thank you!
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

S.Tang

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Good experience ”
About Nissan: 9.7 /10
The car was in good but the car navigation system was not working. I needed to use google map to lead my way in my whole trip. I have raised a complaint to the Nissan staff when I returned the car and requested them to fix the problem before giving the car to the next driver. Overall, the Nissan staff and the car were good and I had a good rental experience apart from the car navigation system.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very good and helpful
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

M.Murray

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
Fantastic staff great service, very happy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

C.Harman

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“So much fun in a little blue 4 wheel drive! ”
About Atlas: 10.0 /10
We were very impressed with the location and the ease of our booking!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It was very “easy” to book. Pun intended!
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

traveller

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“excellent”
About ACE: 10.0 /10
helpful & knowledgeable counter staff
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
decent platform
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus 2 Doors or similar
“Good experience.”
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
It was quick and when I found marks on the car before driving away the person said to just mark it down instead of telling me it didn't matter and that I don't have to report it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

P.Donley

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
“Car rental”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
Didn’t have the car I rented but they did find another vehicle for me to use.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Easy
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

J.Igreja

View more >
Mini Van | VolksWagen Touran or similar
“Excelent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excelent. We were at terminal 1 isntead of terminal 2. The staff were very polite and give us a superior car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
5 star
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Stressful”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Poor customer service provided by Sage. Apparently it was her first week at ACE she is originally from Hertz. She showed poor customer service skills and at times rolled her eyes like I was stupid.
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">