EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

I.Frinc

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.0 /10
More then 50.000 miles on rhe clock Very noisy car Luggage compartment folded A lot of dents everywhete Fuel for 200 miles too much
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

J.Sasse

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
“Very good”
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Too staff at the airport
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

S.Olejnik

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Issues from the beggining tk the end of rental, claim in progress”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
Booking was paid but they charged me at the counter for service charge anyway. They couldn't release the car without paying them that charge. When dropping off they were trying to charge me for fuel. I would try to avoid them
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

S.Olejnik

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 8.3 /10
Car was dropped at night without checking for any damage with me. Had to trust they dont purposly look for silly damage without letting me be with them and discuss that. Apart from that everything was fine
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
All good
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

L.Bach

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“Easy rental experience for a great trip in Ireland. ”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Car was great. Little car so easy driving in Ireland. We didn't get the VW Up, but a Nissan Micra. Can feel a little under powered, but expected from the small car. Boot fitted all our luggage and car was clean (though didn't have floor mats, which we found odd. Just had to be careful of mud and dirt as it can be quite wet in Ireland). At airport, it was very easy to locate Budget counter and easy to take shuttle to pick up the car. Staff was a bit pushy in selling extra insurance even though we bought off Easyrentcars, but this seems standard across all car hires we've been to. Pick up was easy after the usual paperwork and drop off even easier and quicker.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to use as a booking system. Used it a few times now and no complaints. Price protector is great! We saved a little bit more after making out booking well in advanced when it rebooked us for cheaper.
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

Q.Ang

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Atlas: 4.7 /10
Took a deposit of $1000 and the vehicle is dirty when I took it. Both interior and exterior
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

A.Bortone de Magalhaes

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
About Sicily By Car: 9.0 /10
la macchina era con il faro Spento. Sono arrivata a casa per la notte e ho avuto problema per vedere
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

Jimmy O

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Professionalism in every regard.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Overall, it was a positive experience using Europcars rental agency, with whom I’ve booked in the past.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Using Easyrentcars.com is a “smooth ride”; and I will book another rental in the near future.
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

M.Teo

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
“Overall very pleased with the car. ”
About ASAP: 8.7 /10
The car handles very well on steep slopes, long distance driving, off roads. Traffic and roads in Chiang Rai are easy.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Absolutely horrible!”
About NU Car: 4.7 /10
Would never deal with NU cars again! The booking said the car rental was from Coolangatta airport and i had to call their office to find out where they were. They than said they were in tweed heads and proceeded to take 30 minutes to pick us up when they said they were 8 minutes away. Then we got to their offices finally and the manager there was extremely rude, changed our drop off time to an hour earlier, told us to drop it off at an offsite location and when we did he charged us an extra $70 when we dropped it off on time. The manager at the drop off location tried calling their offices and mobiles and they did not answer. Absolutely a horrible experience overall. He even was barking orders at his worker infront us and told us other patrons have been “fucking pigs” in how they left the state of his cars. Did not feel comfortable with the entire experience and the only benefit of dropping it off at the other location was that we didn’t need to see him again.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">