EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

S.YOON

View more >
Convertible | Volkswagen Beetle Cabrio or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent staff service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

T.Garnons-Williams

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
“Good service”
About GOLDCAR: 9.0 /10
Service was very good. Pleasant staff. The car wasn't in the greatest condition but the roads in the area are a bit rough too.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

P.AFU

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Awesome!!!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Awesome rental company. Definitely will use them again if in Sydney again. Great customer service.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars easy to make booking and great customer service.
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

G.Seal

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great deal will deal again.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was great
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All went well
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | Chrysler Town And Country or similar
“Good price, but be prepared to wait in line, and know they require prepayment of gas.”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.0 /10
The shuttle took 20 minutes to show up at the airport. Could not get everyone over in one ride. Once we got to the building, wait was about an hour. Check in process was exceedingly slow...only 3 check in staff, lots to sign with slow machines. Staff was very nice. Incredibly frustrating check in process. Car was a bit dirty, and it was a Dodge (not a Chrysler Town and Country), but worked fine. Drop off process was very quick, which was appreciated. Shuttle drivers were very friendly and fun. All employees seemed to be working hard, but the whole place was severely understaffed and the check in process was ridiculously slow and poorly organized
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

D.Schuoler

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“Average rental, don't get robbed by getting unnecessary add-ons. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 6.7 /10
Check in was slow, and the gentleman at the desk was pushing unnecessary items on us. Such as additional insurance, and till pass that wasn't necessary. When we declined, he continued to try and sell us what wasn't needed. He came up with ridiculous reasons as to why we would need it. We still declined, and didn't need it. Wasn't able to use credit card without chip. Why? That's very ridiculous! Tha van had a low tire, as we began to drive away. Continued to get low as we drove, even after putting air in it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine.
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

M.Stansfield

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Goid”
About Centauro: 9.3 /10
Car not cleaned before rental on outside, but that's it
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

K.Gonzalez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Great and quick experience”
About Advantage: 8.7 /10
The car was ready to go when we picked it up. There was slight miscommunication and someone else's reservation kept popping up instead of ours. The car ran great. Only issue was that the wipers were very squeaky.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Booking was very easy and quick. I even got to save more money after already booking our trip which was awesome!
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

A.Freer

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“horrid and would never use them again”
About GOLDCAR: 5.7 /10
at pickup car had more damage than on the paperwork provided and staff refused to inspect it with me to identify additional damage. On return they were only willing to issue a verbal ok and it took 20 minutes of arguments to get a signed piece of paperwork. they still refused to confirm that the car was full of fuel
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

Steven Lay

View more >
Mini | Perodua Bezza Model Guaranteed
“Reasonable price.”
About Galaxy asia: 8.7 /10
Good Service and fast process.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It didnt work for me for the price compare. But nice expirence rental from the apps.
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">