EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Small SUV | Seat Arona or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Long wait to get to thé counter, then a long walk to the car to find out somebody else was already leaving with it. I had to go back and get another car.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira or similar
“Thrifty не так хорош, как кажется. Но они быстро возвращают депозит.”
About Thrifty: 7.2 /10
Я очень долго ждал оформления (почему? Ведь машина была предоплачена). И потом снова ждал на выдаче. Мне постоянно пытались продать дополнительные опции. В конечном итоге мне выдали машину с меньшим объемом багажника, чем я заказал. Это был мой первый опыт с Thrifty, и мне не хотелось бы его повторить. У Thrifty высокий рейтинг, так что, возможно, мне просто не повезло.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Все отлично! Благодаря вам перестал заказывать машины на домашних сайтах любимых прокатчиков.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

J.Wilson

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“I would definitely use the service again!”
About Routes: 9.7 /10
It was pretty good!
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Went smoothly.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

C.Huber

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy car rental for a better price than going direct ”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
I was upgraded
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

K.Anderson

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“It was painless this time ”
About Rhodium: 8.3 /10
Rhodium in Gerona is operated by Gold Car who look for ways of charging you extra.Their new one is to take a deposit for the tank of fuel which is only refunded if vehicle is returned newly filled up. If they need to top it up you are charged the cost of the fuel plus a €60 service charge! Check your contract very carefully when you collect the car as they have previously added extra insurance cover I had declined.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars a cars system is generally quick and economical but you have to check you have selected the full to full option and mileage allowances.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

B.S,

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“What you pay is what you get”
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
Car had had a hard 60000km life and had lots of damage and scratches. Pick up was the usual hard sell for extras.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great price and easy to book. Will try them again
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
“Got charged twice and had to write 2 emails to get back my money.”
About National: 4.7 /10
Car was not clean and was poorly maintained. The staff did not consider my prepaid voucher and charged my credit card. upon reporting this to the customer care, I was told that it was only a deposit and should be returned when I return the car. But that didn't happen and it took me a couple of email follow ups to get back my money.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car could have been cleaner”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
Though the staff tried to upsell some insurance, it was acceptable. Car could have been cleaner
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

Pizzalicious

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Excellent ”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Quick and easy booking
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

S.Shaikh

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“love renting with enterprise and national”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Some existing minor scratches on the front bumper were not on file. Car was smooth and very fuel efficient
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">