EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good car, great people, lovely Sarajevo...”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Great people at desk, many thanks
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Smooth
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

C.Depree

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very pleased to have found Easy Rent App”
About Hertz: 9.7 /10
My car did exceed my expectations it was a one year old Kia very comfortable to drive. There were a few scrapes and a dented bonnet (hood) but on return that didn’t cause any problems. Only one gripe the screen wash was empty
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy procedure
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid or similar
“Bad”
About Europcar: 6.0 /10
The pick up was terrible. We couldn't fine the place, the service was extremely slow. The car was not what we booked and too small so we had to upgrade and pay more
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Fine as a platform but I didn't realise early enough that we would be dealing with Europcar. I would avoid them in the future
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

H.Pike

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
“Brilliant service for a hire car hire company”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I loved that we could pick any car at pickup and apart from a long wait to see the client representative it was a brilliant experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

A.Adam

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About AERODRIVE: 7.0 /10
I was stoked with $117 for a "corolla or similar" for 4 days but of course that was too good to be true, I got a sluggish Hyundai Accent instead. Still good value I suppose. The staff were ok but didnt go out of their way at all. I wasnt explained the drop off location and had to leave cash for parking as I dropped it in the wrong spot and didnt have time to move it. I left my phone in the car and had to wait half a day for them to retrieve it and then arrange my own courier.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

Globetrotter

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Satisfactory Plus.”
About ACE: 9.7 /10
Professional & competent counter staff. Good technical support.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Effective intercontinental service.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

G.Ohashi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Best Prices, But Expect Long Check-In”
About Advantage: 7.0 /10
It was a very long wait at the check in counter. The instructions said I would not be guaranteed a car if I was delayed upon landing & I should call Advantage. I called & the phone just rang & rang. There was a very long wait at the counter...about an hour. The service person was very nice, & said they would put me in another car so I wouldn't have to wait for a my compact. Unfortunately, the car was a Camaro, which was a difficult car for a short person, & the trunk with the very small opening was useless. The staff was very helpful in the garage when I couldn't find the brake release & the trunk release. Return was extremely quick.
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
I didn't realize EasyRentCars was a middleman, so didn't learn it was Advantage until I received a reminder just before my trip. Prices were much better using EastRentCars.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

T.Dobbins

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa or similar
“Process was easy once I found thelocation.”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
There is no Alamo sign, only an Enterprise sign, so I spent some time trying to find where to go to get the car. Georgina at the pick-up desk was great; pleasant and thorough. Easy return process once I knew where the office was.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

M.Akimov

View more >
Compact | Mazda 3 or similar
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
Стараются впихнуть самую старую и обшарпанную машину
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

M.Akimov

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris Hybrid or similar
“Быстрое обслуживание”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Машина в порядке.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Все ок
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">