EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

D.Wagner

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“ADEQUATE”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.3 /10
The counter staff was fine, even above fine, however there not enough of them. Waited for 30-45 minutes to get to them.\
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

T.Co

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
About CARHOOD: 10.0 /10
Great services & friendly staff. Helped me much on the booking trouble. will be back
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
i had an error when booking by system. The customer service offer good solutions, friendly and free of charge fir other booking
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

C.E.

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
About FOX RENT A CAR: 9.0 /10
Need more people assisting at the counter for rental pick up. Only 2 working and one said they volunteered to stay over to try to help the over an hour line that continued past myself. The times and number of rentals scheduled should be managed better by scheduling staff durning those busy times.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

E.Aime

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Not now”
About Advantage: 8.0 /10
Yes it was
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Great app
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

J.Uhart

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent !
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

Kim Chang ho

View more >
Full Size Van | Renault Espace or similar
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Buon servizio
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Buon prezzo
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
“Goldcar company will push you for buy insurance even you had AXA insurance. ”
About GOLDCAR: 5.3 /10
Goldcar rezervation employee pushed us to buy for additional insurance when we checked in. they said to us AXA insurance will not cover my rental days because they will not issue damage invoice when we had accident. Also they want to claim past damage areas to us. We rejected because we did not do anything. Was very bad experience. Please investigate this customer attitude.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Was really good . Customer service was very good too.
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

TJB

View more >
Medium SUV | Dodge Journey or similar
“Disappointed in how the charges were handled. ”
About FOX RENT A CAR: 7.7 /10
I was very upset to learn that even though I'd prepaid for my reservation and was told I'd not owe anything at the time of the pickup, I still had over $300 charged to my credit card (not a hold, but an actual charge). When i called Fox to clarify, I was on hold almost an hour before getting through, and when I did I was told it was a deposit on hold because Fox had not received payment from Easyrentcars...the deposit would be credited back when I returned the car. It was credited, but i was charged in essence 14 days of interest on $300 because of the charge. Luckily I had the credit available on my card but this could have been a very bad experience and still shouldn't have been the case since I was charged upfront and prepaid over $500 for the rental. Very disappointed in this.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019

S.Bos

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
“Great value for money”
About ACE: 8.0 /10
Very annoying up-selling of insurances and other services by Gold Car staff at Bordeaux airport.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019

H.Perry

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Except for difficult arrival my overall experience was excellent ”
About AERODRIVE: 9.0 /10
After a 24 hr flight (arriving from France) it was difficult & confusing trying to telephone Aerodrive for a shuttle only to be told to take a taxi, pay the taxi by credit card and then be reimbursed. Yes, I was able to do all that because my first language is English, but even for me after a long tiring flight it wasn’t easy. Then the taxi couldn’t find the address 338 King st on his GPS!!! I was later told it was because Aerodrive hadn’t paid the bill to the shuttle operator that there were no shuttles. Really?!? I feel that there should be shuttles in place without having to telephone for a shuttle to arrive and also not have to then get a taxi. However, finally after arriving at Aerodrive the staff were very friendly & helpful and the car excellent.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">