EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

View more >
Pickup Truck | Nissan Frontier or similar
“Easy ”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. Car met expectations.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
I found it cheaper through easy rent cars then through the rental company.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

Muhammad Mubashir

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
They gave me half petrol tank I can’t understand the language of azer thats why the person who was fillling the petrol full the tank
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

Andrew

View more >
Standard | BMW 2 Series or similar
“Happy with my first car ”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Efficient service. Didn't provide the car that was requested, i dont think a peugeot 308 sw is similar a bmw 2series but the car drove well, was comfortable and modern. Returning the car was quick and straightforward.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book through the platform and great price. I would use easyrentcars again without a doubt
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

A.Hall-Reace

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Holiday travel”
About Keddy by Europcar: 8.7 /10
Car was good
About Easyrentcars: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

Kenny Lim

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Great car, clean and fast pick-up.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Convenient place to book, easily compare rates across different providers.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

OCTraveler

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Explorer or similar
“First time user, happy with the experience and would definitely give EasyRentCars.Com another try”
About Budget: 8.3 /10
It was I little confusing having the the umbrella name EasyRentCars, then going to the Budget Counter, only to have my credit card charged by Avis, so I wasn’t sure who I was doing business with. This was just probably just a logistical issue at Fairbanks Airport, but there were no instructions on what to do/park your return rental in a lot that has all the major rentals using the same lot. The signage was good to record mileage, gas receipt ect. But it was absurd to inspect the car in the dark by ourselves (without an agent to witness) both picking up and dropping off. But I’m certain this again is an overall airport issue and not a one off. But at least have the parking lot better lit for all car rentals, our flight departed at 1:45am!
About Easyrentcars: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

p.Dounghirun

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About KPN: 3.7 /10
The staff is not professional, we travel with infant and have to wait almost 1 hours for a car.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

G. Allen

View more >
Standard | Ford Fusion Saloon 2 Doors or similar
“Easyrental is Easy”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Arrived early at Thrifty Office so had to come back, but when I got the car - it was worth it. Very Happy with experience
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Best Car Rental platform I have used, now 3rd time. Will use it each time I need an auto again anywhere in the world.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

M.Kreveld

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
“Great value”
About Car Rental Hokkaido: 9.7 /10
Car exceeded expectations
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Very satisfied. Use again
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019

Cristian Valenzuela

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner or similar
“Muy buen vehículo”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
La entrega fue muy rápida.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
No hubo caída de precio.
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">