EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Chris

View more >
Economy | Perodua Axia or similar
“Easy and seamless rental experience”
About EPTA: 9.7 /10
Amazing and easy to use rental car company, would definitely recommend. Car pick up was a smooth process at Langkawi Airport. Upon arrival and picking up our luggages, we headed straight to the EPTA booth. Lady took a photo of us and told us to head out to the arrival hall (Gate/Pintu 2) and wait. Rental car guy came about 5 minutes later after scheduled pickup time with the car. Car (Perodua Axia) was overall in a good condition. Fuel tank was half filled, so when returning the car, tank has to be half filled at a minimum. After signing a few papers and noting down any scratches/dents, a MYR100 refundable deposit was requested. I only presented my Australian Driver's License and that was acceptable - also there was no upsell of insurance, and I didn't get the insurance through EPTA either. The Perodua Axia was a cheerful little car that took us around the island without skipping a beat. The car however can be underpowered at times, but dropping down to 2nd or 3rd gear will get you going up hill/overtaking quite comfortably. Interior cleanliness of the car could be slightly better however. When returning the car, simply drive it back to the airport and give the guy's number (on the receipt) a ring. Ours came to pick up the car in less than 5 minutes and after a swift inspection for any damage, the deposit was promptly returned. Overall a smooth and seamless experience, and for the price we paid for 4 days of rental, it's amazingly value for money.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Simple and easy to use platform. No issues were experienced with my rental, would personally use it again.
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

Stuart Youngs

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta 2 Doors or similar
“Poor”
About AVIS: 6.7 /10
Customer service was rude and there was a large crack in the windscreen. They had no other cars apparently so we had to take it.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

M.Brown

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
About Aucar Rentals: 9.3 /10
Decent company and I got a really cheap car! + Upgrade for free.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

Andy Tan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Innova Model Guaranteed
“Good and efficient. Reliable and reputable provider”
About Kasina: 10.0 /10
Fantastic reception inside the transit area for documentation and paperwork. There are some issues while locating the attendant at the pick up point
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

D.Pike

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Easy peasy ”
About Advantage: 10.0 /10
It was very easy at the counter and return. I will use advantage again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
It is a very east app.
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

A.S.

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Fortuner 7 Seats Model Guaranteed
“Disappointed for additional charges”
About YESAWAY: 7.0 /10
The car is ok. But very disappointed to pay additional 1000 baht for repairing a tyre. When returning the car, the staff found a nail on the inner part of one of the tire. The place normally will not be notice / checked when collecting car. So, I didn't know whether the nail was already there when I collect the car or it is due to my driving. When returning the car, the tire looks perfectly fine, no leaking of air, and I had no problem of driving whole day back to the return. And we have be there talking to the staff, her leader for almost an hour, and the tire had no sign of leaking air at all. So I really doubt if the nail was already there when collecting the car.
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

Gonda Sollie

View more >
Economy | Mazda Demio or similar
“Great experience ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Hapoy returning customer.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Perfect
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

Gonda Sollie

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great rental ”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Very quick service. Easy pick up and drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
All went really smoothly as always.
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

S.Neo

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Axio or similar
“It was overall a good driving trip except for the various hiccups we experienced. ”
About Times: 7.0 /10
The return of the car was a great hassle. We spent one hour looking for it as the map code provided didn’t bring us to the return point. Also, the GPS only allows us to key in places of interest that’s frequently visited. For example, when we wanted to stay at Hostel Yui-an as well as Hakuunsou , these location couldn’t be found. The tel no of the places we key in starts with 0 when the phone number we had all started with 8!
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019

F.Delvalle

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
About RIGHT CARS: 7.7 /10
The phone number to be picked up at the airport was not working, there was no way to contact the office. There are too many car rental places in FFL with very similar names, too confusing. Windshield wipers needed to be replaced and cruise control did not work.
About Easyrentcars: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">