EasyRentCars
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

EASYRENTCARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Help You To Choose The Right Car Rental Company

Boris Wong

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Amazing customer service, rental car was clean and working really well”
About East Coast: 10.0 /10
Really amazing customer service especially the airport pickup and drop off.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

F.Zurba

View more >
Mini Van | Chrysler Pacifica or similar
“Thank you EasyRentCars”
About Budget: 6.3 /10
I waited for about an hour to be serve. Also, the car was not clean from inside and outside
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
“Book direct - don't use these clowns”
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
Despite booking over a week previously so that Avis would have plenty of time to set things up, when we arrived they did not have our car ready (Merc E Class) and did not have anything comparable to offer. After calling their associates, the only available alternatives were a monstrous Merc G Wagon (imagine trying to park that in the land of the Fiat 500) for more money, or a BMW 3 Series Touring. We took the BMW. Then we were informed that the insurance that we'd already paid for via Easyrentcars would not offer adequate cover, and for fully comprehensive cover we had to book with Avis. Given that we'd already had a car damaged in a car park in Italy on a previous trip, we felt that we had no option but to comply with Avis' advice.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

Steve

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
“Got it right, eventually.”
About Alamo: 6.3 /10
We had to change the vehicle twice. 1st car had an issue. 2nd car was not suitable a pick up truck with no boot cover.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

L.Mucaj

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Amazing experience, smooth transaction.”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
My experience was absolutely amazing. The stuff were extremely polite and very knowledgeable. Although my plane landed earlier than scheduled, the guy was waiting for me at the airport. He picked me up from there and took me to the office. Explained the whole process in details, and came out with me and pointed out any minor scratches that the car had. They also upgraded my car free of charge.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

J.Stansfield

View more >
Standard Crossover | Nissan Juke or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Love the fact you both walk round the car at the end of the rental, knowing when you leave there's no potential for any unexpected charges
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Great prices as usual
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

P.Moolsupt

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Chic Car Rent: 10.0 /10
Very good of all. I will definitely use the service again.
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Easy to used.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

M.SHAMSUL HAQ

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
About GOLDCAR: 2.0 /10
The lady at the counter of basel MLH Airport was super rude and did not have the car inspire I waited one hour .
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

s.schlecht

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Bon”
About Keddy by Europcar: 9.7 /10
Les voitures ne sont pas neuves mais propres....
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Excellent servuce
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Happy customer”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Easy and quick
About Easyrentcars: 10.0 /10
Nice service.
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">